Werewolf Barebones Werewolf

I’m liking your work guero

what do you make of Smeghead’s late vote yesterday. I reckon you picked up on something earlier regarding Smeghead.

Smeg on the front foot a little with his voting too, which can be a tell for him. One of the drive-by voters I picked up on yesterday.

I don’t mind the late vote. Without ninja’s late vote yesterday U2 would have lived to intimidate another day. Suspicious activity from Smeg on day 1 I thought, but pants the flog waved us away yesterday, which can only mean one thing really.

Player List

Millky95 <--- Villager lynched D2
NinjaSwan
SM
por_please_ya

MWPP <--- Flog killed by Mafia N2
Dero
DapperJong
pantsredacted
tigland

jmoo wan <--- Villager killed by SK N3
The Filth Wizard
Barrybran <--- Villager killed by Wolves N1
Jack The Godfather <--- Villager killed by a Vig N2
Itsmyshow <--- Villager lynched D1
croweater 41 <--- Junior Seer killed by Mafia N1
Dingster
Elton Johns Wig <--- Villager killed by SK N1
FR0GGY <--- Roleblocker killed by Wolves N3
Rodney Dangerfield <--- Villager killed by a Vig N3
Hatchy1992
3KZ is Football
Chipmunk

U2tigers <--- Intimidator lynched D2
OMGFridge
Smeg Head
I Dont Care
manangatang

Hoos <--- Village Bruncher killed by Wolves N2
William Wonka
ClarkeM

TheInjuryFactory <--- Villager killed by SK N2
ChappyUK
Deaneus! <--- Village Butcher killed by a Vig N1
MC Bad Genius <--- Villager lynched D2
guero
The Half Back <--- Godfather modkilled D2
Rioli8217

A shortened list because that shit is confusing:

NinjaSwan
SM
por_please_ya
Dero
DapperJong
pantsredacted
tigland
The Filth Wizard
Dingster
Hatchy1992
3KZ is Football
Chipmunk
OMGFridge
Smeg Head
I Dont Care
manangatang
William Wonka
ClarkeM
ChappyUK
guero
Rioli8217

Amongst that bunch.. 21 players

2 goons, 1 goon = Dingster
5 wolves
1 SK
1 Arsonist (who isn't dousing anymore? Unless Bloodied didn't write it down... just seems weird. Maybe they're inactive?)
(9 evil)

1 Senior Seer = Filthy
1 Vig = Dero
1 Vig
1 Doctor
3 flogs
- pants is one
- Smeg may be another
- Unknown fourth WC Flog
(7 good roles)
+
6 villagers (13 good)

Is that right?

Amongst that bunch.. 21 players

2 goons, 1 goon = Dingster
5 wolves
1 SK
1 Arsonist (who isn't dousing anymore? Unless Bloodied didn't write it down... just seems weird. Maybe they're inactive?)
(9 evil)

1 Senior Seer = Filthy
1 Vig = Dero
1 Vig
1 Doctor
3 flogs
- pants is one
- Smeg may be another
- Unknown fourth WC Flog
(7 good roles)
+
6 villagers (13 good)

Is that right?
I think we know who the fourth flog is? I have a name but won't post it jic.

Player List

NinjaSwan
SM
por_please_ya

Dero
DapperJong
pantsredacted
tigland

The Filth Wizard
Dingster
Hatchy1992
3KZ is Football
Chipmunk

OMGFridge
Smeg Head
I Dont Care
manangatang

William Wonka
ClarkeM

ChappyUK
guero
Rioli8217

NinjaSwan
SM
por_please_ya
Dero
DapperJong
pantsredacted
tigland
The Filth Wizard
Dingster
Hatchy1992
3KZ is Football
Chipmunk
OMGFridge
Smeg Head
I Dont Care
manangatang
William Wonka
ClarkeM
ChappyUK
guero
Rioli8217

Gee, 3KZ and IDC are really jumping out aren't they?

Any chance of hitting evil? Or are you out to beat 3KZ's record?

Speaking of which, lets have a look at 3KZ is Football thanks Bloodied52

I've just woken up on the floor of my cafe. Am I still alive?

Should i throw out a random vote?

Who should i bandwagon?

EDIT: i am dead in the game, but alive in real life, so i am at peace.

Who should i bandwagon?
Er... I'm not sure how to break it to you mate... but one of our vigs mistook you for evil on night one and thought you were breaking and entering the Butcher's shop.

I'm afraid you are now a Ghost.

Who should i bandwagon?

You are deceased my favourite butcher. Wanna join the cool kids in the Dead Thread?

Player List

NinjaSwan
SM
por_please_ya

Dero
DapperJong
pantsredacted
tigland

The Filth Wizard
Dingster
Hatchy1992
3KZ is Football
Chipmunk

OMGFridge
Smeg Head
I Dont Care
manangatang

William Wonka
ClarkeM

ChappyUK
guero
Rioli8217

NinjaSwan
SM
por_please_ya
Dero
DapperJong
pantsredacted
tigland
The Filth Wizard
Dingster
Hatchy1992
3KZ is Football
Chipmunk
OMGFridge
Smeg Head
I Dont Care
manangatang
William Wonka
ClarkeM
ChappyUK
guero
Rioli8217

A few inactives/drive by in that list.

OMGFridge
I dont care
William Wonka
Dingster (already know is Mafia)
Rioli8217

Going Rioli8217 for now

Bloodied52

edit didnt bold

A few inactives/drive by in that list.

OMGFridge
I dont care
William Wonka
Dingster (already know is Mafia)
Rioli8217

Going Rioli8217 for now

Bloodied52

edit didnt bold

I'm not inactive :(

My suspicions were Rodney as he revenged voted me but now hes dead via vigilante so thats gone. I Thought Rioli's vote yesterday seemed odd and came of flike they were playing a quiet game.

I have a few notes from voting of/for known villagers and evil.

Day 1
Intimidator U2tigers voted Wonka.
NinjaSwan voted Godfather THB.
Roleblocker Froggy voted NinjaSwan - revenge vote?
manangatan voted U2tigers.
3KZ and Wonka voted Smeg, following my early vote.
pants, porps, Hatchy and Millky followed MWPP in voting Itsmyshow; MWPP switched out and ended up voting for manangatan.

Day 2
U2tigers and Wonka voted jmoo. Dapper led off on jmoo but switched to MC Bad.
Froggy, SM and Hatchy voted Millky. I also voted Millky, but switched to Hatchy after his bandwagon vote.
Dero, Dapper and Smeg voted MC Bad.
manangatan and NinjaSwan voted U2tigers; I missed the third vote here.