guero
rock my world
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- West Coast
Smeg’s dead, baby. Smeg’s dead.

System Upgrade - Search is back! - Post feedback.
PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
I attempted to take out IDC
My action was unsuccessful.

**Mod Note** Time Zone issue
I think it was Smeg who raised the issue and I based my decision on that. Had forgotten Chipmunk had posted about it.
I also then remembered several posters living with AEST may be busy in the Real and may have problems playing in shortened phases.
I think we all like our mates from across the world and the other planet known as WA being able to play the game.
People sign up for the times prescribed and not contracted phases. My error in raising it prematurely. So soz.
Cool story bro.
I’m not a flog and I’m not in a faction. I’m simply a lowly villager trying to help my village defeat evil.
How about you?
Help the village defeat evil by killing evil? At least I don't hide my evilness you evil murderer
Pretty much every game in the history of werewolf has had quicker phases as the game draws to a close - it's a bit of a given of werewolf. Plus Smeg is dead. We're just gonna end up twiddling our thumbs for three days.

Can you smell petrol? No? *sniff sniff* I'm sure I caught a wiff of petrol...maybe it was kerosene, but it smelt like petrol![]()
Which one are you then?
Hey Bloodied52 i reckon you can wrap this one up early.
Yeah nah. I’m just a villager dude. Nice try though.Help the village defeat evil by killing evil? At least I don't hide my evilness you evil murderer
Yeah nah. I’m just a villager dude. Nice try though.
Oh I see.And bloodthirsty at that. Think about it, there is nothing you want better than to kill
Dead PM pretty pleaseDEADLINE
Mod Report for N5 and advice re Day 5
Smeg Head Flog, killed by Wolves
DapperJong Villager, killed by SK
tigland Cub (Wolves), killed by a Vig
Advice re Day 5 - Got feedback suggesting some would be disadvantaged by different time zones. The Day phase today will therefore conclude at 7.00pm (AEST).
Got your back!Dead PM pretty please

Bloody phone. Wasted lynch or vig kill*To save you all the trouble or a wasted kill or kill, I'm the doc.
I haven't revealed yet because im trying to stay hidden, but I may aswell reveal if I'm getting some deserved suspicion thrown at me.
To save you all the trouble or a wasted kill or kill, I'm the doc.
I haven't revealed yet because im trying to stay hidden, but I may aswell reveal if I'm getting some deserved suspicion thrown at me.
Much obliged.I think once we settle this stage down and have a set kill sorted for Wonka and Dero and a seer for me it's only a matter of time and hopefully we'll have it finished next lynch. Hatchy1992, you should protect me overnight so we can maximise our information.

Guero will also over analyze every post only to get things completely wrong![]()