Bay 13 Margin Mania 2021

West Coast Flogles for me this week
bzzzt try again, but you win a prize for the first flog trying to pick against the same team two weeks running...

This week I'm being brave and stupid on Hawfs over Norf, might be our only win for the rest of the season. random.org has picked the Saints.
With great trepidation, I tip Horf to give Norf a norfing in the Tassie derby.
Oh yeah and Tassie Hawfs this week please in the Rilin' on the Islin'

(that sounded better in my head)
With that said, Hawks.
Hawthorn for me please.
Hawfs for me pls :)
1621075947257.gif

Stupid Norf dont know they are sposed to lose every game.

Winners of the week were Chaisa and zackah with 73points from Brisvegas.
Losers of the week were not all of us who picked Hawfs, but random.org, Strange Cat and Bleeeeeeeeep who all got -21 points thanks to the Aints.

1621210073408.png

this week I'm picking Carlton for -100 points. I'll be in Melbs for this so wont update round 10 results until about Wednesday next week.
random.org is on the Cheese platters.

Stupid Norf dont know they are sposed to lose every game.

Winners of the week were Chaisa and zackah with 73points from Brisvegas.
Losers of the week were not all of us who picked Hawfs, but random.org, Strange Cat and Bleeeeeeeeep who all got -21 points thanks to the Aints.

View attachment 1129899

this week I'm picking Carlton for -100 points. I'll be in Melbs for this so wont update round 10 results until about Wednesday next week.
random.org is on the Cheese platters.
Yah thank you my bad memory

I’ll go early this and pick port for the biggest margin thanks

Carlol pls. Hawks to start navelgazing