BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Are you still paying off your little SFA friends friend?Here's 2021's pole. Sorry about whoever not being able to spell it was a close start but I came storming home with the win. I didn't even have to vote for myself.

DammitThis non-rigged pole caused a massive melt. I won't name names, they won't be able to resist posting though so they will reveal themselves once they read this post.

Most likely a protest non vote that mods are ineligible.This field makes lolnorf's list look good
15 candidates and 17 voters. Almost as bad as zackah 's last award attempt
Why didn't Leigh Matthews (the second best player in AFL history) name Richmond as the champion team of the century? It is interesting that he named Geelong the champion team of the century instead.
You talk about null and void, well you just null and void our peace agreement because you're an untrustworthy flog. I asked you to stop tagging me and sooking about me but you couldn't even last one minute you little creep. Now the gloves are off and pigs arse you'll ever make mod here!If you ask me, Saveloy Rockstar and Triggering Tiger 's votes should be declared null and void for constantly dissing you and Dinsdale 's fine leadership of the bat and questioning the judicial and democratic process of your Moderation in the process.
Also thread banning both flogs from this thread would be most welcome too.
I'm Elmer Stud. Future Bay Mod (in training)![]()

Its very difficult to compete with the goat STPer18Who cares ? All I know is Richmond have by far the worst supporters on Big Footy (not just the Bay) and Hell will Freeze over before you win Poster of the Year
Hearty Congrats to Geelong and STPer18 for a fine year of floggery and winding up the peanuts !
![]()
Its very difficult to compete with the goat STPer18
15 candidates, 17 voters, 0 votes for you. Priceless
Most likely a protest non vote that mods are ineligible.
Hearty Congrats to Geelong and STPer18 for a fine year of floggery and winding up the peanuts
TriggeredYou talk about null and void, well you just null and void our peace agreement because you're an untrustworthy flog. I asked you to stop tagging me and sooking about me but you couldn't even last one minute you little creep. Now the gloves are off and pigs arse you'll ever make mod here!![]()

1 more than you as welllYou have 1 more vote than the FOTY

Why don't you vote for yourself too? Oh wait.STPer18 votes for himself- welcome to flog city Peter.