Bb06

rick James said:
A guy can be aussie without being a blue singlet wearing bogan ass bricklayin' blokey bloke.

But Perthie status noted. Fwiw he's the only genuine person in there, but I thought you might have had a bit better taste considering the dude announces, smells and then grades his farts in front of people.

But whatever floats ya boat brittany.
Yeah that bit is rank :thumbsd:
But he is gorgeous, from Perth & Loves footy (even if he is a weagles fan)
I can't help it adoring him :(

johnny is the best lookin bloke in there i get told every day i look like him so i hope he is the best looking

rick James said:
considering the dude announces, smells and then grades his farts in front of people.

Yeah, that's just gross. He must be hating the task, having to act like he has some class.
Jamie is the best.

Just saw that Gretel and Michael clip.

Wow she is stupid.

Michael really surpised me, when he was in the house in the clips i saw he seemed like every other stupid house mate but liked to argue. (i haven't seen much) However watching the eviction and this clip he showed the intelligence, class and composure to fit in with the bigfooty crowd.

RoosterLad said:
rick james are you trying to say you are aussie when you are actually a little while man trying to be a big tough black gangsta from the bronx?

Are you this much of an idiot? Really? I'm impressed, your mum must have been on crack when you were being carried.

watching last nights show reminded me of school camps minus spin the bottle. you know, everyone sitting around the campfire, some ppl getting close, everyone talking rubbish. then when everyone disperses the single guys/girls who have a crush on another would wait for the right moment, approach and quietly chat about their feelings.

wasnt it funny btw when dino and claire walked in on david and danielle talking. surely dino knew what was going on. wanting to see some punch ons over danielle.

Even though I can't believe I am saying this but, Keep John in the house. Even though he is a boring as a rock, the love triangle between Dino, Danielle and himself is interesting me right now.

Jamie is Fabio,a bad one at that. Katie is fake dumb, trying to be Ashleigh from the previous years series. That is all.

AngelEyes said:
Even though I can't believe I am saying this but, Keep John in the house. Even though he is a boring as a rock, the love triangle between Dino, Danielle and himself is interesting me right now.

Jamie is Fabio,a bad one at that. Katie is fake dumb, trying to be Ashleigh from the previous years series. That is all.
Not true at all, My friend met Katie before she went into the house and she is just dumb. Shes not fake at all, thats just the way she is.

Brittany said:
Not true at all, My friend met Katie before she went into the house and she is just dumb. Shes not fake at all, thats just the way she is.

is that possible? how can someone be that dumb? if it wasnt for her looks (not the greatest IMO) shed be saying "do you want fries with that?". Actually, no she wouldnt.

peternorth said:
is that possible? how can someone be that dumb? if it wasnt for her looks (not the greatest IMO) shed be saying "do you want fries with that?". Actually, no she wouldnt.
Beats me :confused: I was quite shocked when she told me she was always like that..I thought she may have had some brains.

Voting - they showed the current state of the votes last night. Someone has a huge amount of evict AND save votes. (slightly more evicts)

My guess it is Krystal - now wonder BB deliberately 'engineered' her up for eviction (under the radar my ass) in order to get revenue from the voting.

Pessimistic said:
Voting - they showed the current state of the votes last night. Someone has a huge amount of evict AND save votes. (slightly more evicts)

My guess it is Krystal - now wonder BB deliberately 'engineered' her up for eviction (under the radar my ass) in order to get revenue from the voting.

i still cant believe people take this show serious enough to vote

Squizza said:
Like it has been mentioned before he has a mild case of turrets
It gets mentioned like everyday..maybe people should pay bloody attention :mad:

Pessimistic said:

Yeah getting your **** out in the spa is under the radar. joke :thumbsd:

I look forward to the next 'new insider' vote by the public for even more revenue off idiotic voters. :thumbsd:

Jade as an insider was a flop. They showed stuff all footage of it and nothing she did affected the house at all.