BFL Bellarine Football League 2018

Am I the only bloke on here who thinks this bloke is a dead set flog? Well done mate your side beat a team who hasn't won for 3+ years. For the amount of bullshit you've put on here and the results you have produced you should be really embarrassed. You and your mate talk about dick jokes and bag good clubs it's becoming boring. Give it a spell and let more intelligent people talk about footy topics.

We'll that doesn't include you then. If you can dish it out, but can't take it, don't post. You're a laughing stock......

Come on blue balls get a sense of humour
Great win Revolving door1.....

Just heard on K Rock news, there are 2 people missing in the Bellarine area......
They answer to the names heighlartman and GrubberJim.....

If you or anyone else spots these people, do not approach them.

They could possibly drown you in their tears................:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(

First things first. Credit where credits due, congrats to Port on winning the "centrelink cup"
Tough day for us, but, in fairness, we've only started cheating the salary cap this year, we've still got a way to catch up on Ammos and Torquay.

First things first. Credit where credits due, congrats to Port on winning the "centrelink cup"
Tough day for us, but, in fairness, we've only started cheating the salary cap this year, we've still got a way to catch up on Ammos and Torquay.
Moneybags Lynch must be crying into his chardonnay glass tonight. Meanwhile our grassroots club will keep promoting the great job Jesse Smith is doing, whilst continuing to play our homegrown talent. Played well today did JS.

Just a query, where is your home grown talent coming from? you don't have a colts or under 16s team. But obviously doing great work at the grassroots level.

They are playing in the team now. Lots of local boys playing at Port, not like Lynch's old Colac boys that he has brought with him, none of who would be playing at the concrete canyon except for the money. Our boys play for the jumper and the club, not the pay cheque...... But nice try.....

O'Keefe plays for the jumper and the club???
Hope you guys have put the payout to the mighty mores in ya salary cap. It wasn't a returned jumper that took so long to clear him. And is it true you ain't fielding Colts or 16s? Not good for the future if thats the case. Good luck for the rest of the year tho.

No you are not. Sooner or later this half wit's identity will be be exposed and he will disappear.

whos then the bloke been squeezed out of the side coz of cap n points limits?
bloke from ballarat hasnt playd I rekon it's him. off to a rival club?

Turn it up mate, weir was the highest paid player in the league when you got him down! His mates that came with didn't stay long though, winning mustn't be everything for big dylan

Well done on the win, Port need a successful senior team otherwise it's not looking pretty for the future as per the above mentions of no Colts or u16's..

Great win Revolving door1.....

Just heard on K Rock news, there are 2 people missing in the Bellarine area......
They answer to the names heighlartman and GrubberJim.....

If you or anyone else spots these people, do not approach them.

They could possibly drown you in their tears................:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(:'(

Sorry I wasn't straight online on the Easter weekend

That Dick joke has really hurt you blue balls hasn't it!!!!
Well done to port today.
Anzac game is going to be a gloves off affair with heighlartman not giving Port any credit.

I won't lie, I am going to enjoy seeing OG finish in the bottom half of the table, cheating salary cap or not, your still a s**t club. That starts at the top too

O'Keefe plays for the jumper and the club???
Hope you guys have put the payout to the mighty mores in ya salary cap. It wasn't a returned jumper that took so long to clear him. And is it true you ain't fielding Colts or 16s? Not good for the future if thats the case. Good luck for the rest of the year tho.
He starred in the jumper yesterday...

I'd love to see a breakdown of what people think some players are getting...
Anyone care to share/guess..
No-one knows Pelican, a few experts think they do, but they'd have no idea. There's a few teams that are suspected of paying "overs" and under the table payments etc though....