BFL Bellarine Football League 2018

Josh Finch doesn't even make the top 30 let alone number 1...

J Linton, Carson, R Williams, M Herbison, M Farrelly, C Enright, M Caldow, A Jarvis, B Raidme, M Forbes, J Darke, H Dahl, B Dodd, J Hedley all miles in front of Finch and thats without even trying.
enright only one game
Like the rest bar Farrelly not sold on him

Josh Finch doesn't even make the top 30 let alone number 1...

J Linton, Carson, R Williams, M Herbison, M Farrelly, C Enright, M Caldow, A Jarvis, B Raidme, M Forbes, J Darke, H Dahl, B Dodd, J Hedley all miles in front of Finch and thats without even trying.
Just 1 would have done....

For what its worth....from my observations so far:( no particular order to not offend as people can get quite sensitive on these topics!!)

Finch (Modda) , Enright (BH) , ( fairly obvious ) Day, Dodd (Ammos) , Gleeson, Wormold (Torquay) , young bloke from OG dark hair with long sleeves...had a fairly high number from memory, Street up until retiring and no doubt a few GFL players who l haven't seen yet!. Always a good topic to get a few opinions from.....take care lads!

For what its worth....from my observations so far:( no particular order to not offend as people can get quite sensitive on these topics!!)

Finch (Modda) , Enright (BH) , ( fairly obvious ) Day, Dodd (Ammos) , Gleeson, Wormold (Torquay) , young bloke from OG dark hair with long sleeves...had a fairly high number from memory, Street up until retiring and no doubt a few GFL players who l haven't seen yet!. Always a good topic to get a few opinions from.....take care lads!
You haven't seen Port yet....

enright only one game
Like the rest bar Farrelly not sold on him
Josh Finch 4 Ash Medals

finch with 4 Ash Metals has to be in top ten

First things first. Credit where credits due, congrats to Port on winning the "centrelink cup"
Tough day for us, but, in fairness, we've only started cheating the salary cap this year, we've still got a way to catch up on Ammos and Torquay.
Hey Grubber just watching the races and a horse called Ocean Grove lead most of the way to get beating late cause it's got no ticka. Just like the footy club you follow.

What about your mate O'Keefe, Ros?Considering what you blokes have outlaid to get him cleared and signed surely he'd wanna be in the top 10!!!
It's already been stated he's been paid unders. Just loves playing here. But he is part of one of BFLs best midfields though.

Anyone that doesn't have Josh Finch near the top is either trolling harder than most (why would you troll modda fans, they don't have the Internet out there yet) or has no clue about BFL

Finch is a gun last years grandfinal proved that.

Coutas ruckman nick someone sorry forgot last name should be in there.

Mitch day is in my opinion top 3
Herbison from BH is a jet hitting score board to.
Tom limb when playing well is in there as is baden Dodd and brad king. I wouldn't say Dom Gleason in the top 10 but raidme should be. McMahon might be in there to if he finds form.

Finch is a gun last years grandfinal proved that.

Coutas ruckman nick someone sorry forgot last name should be in there.

Mitch day is in my opinion top 3
Herbison from BH is a jet hitting score board to.
Tom limb when playing well is in there as is baden Dodd and brad king. I wouldn't say Dom Gleason in the top 10 but raidme should be. McMahon might be in there to if he finds form.
Nick Orvis can play and has played t high level for many years