Ben Johnson

• Thread starter Thread starter Marns

Probably hasn't slept with his mother as you put it but will have ample time to do so as he will be getting a long holiday for his troubles

Parents are divorced doesnt know or like his mother very much apparntly so **** off back to the snow and return to your world of non contact sport.

Yes it was reckless but there was no malice in it get past it already

Mother ****er.

Discuss.

Arbt mods meant to not incite trolls and fir breathing posts of bull shit on there board?

Cmon mate you should of known better than posting this garbage this morning, warn/card me if you must but this thread from a mod is like a cop giving a junkie a syringe

Mother ****er.

Discuss.

I thought moderators had more intellect and class than this.

Ben Johnson will get will his deserved wack. Great effort by Dees yesterday.

Good luck Marns and god bless your mum.

Arbt mods meant to not incite trolls and fir breathing posts of bull shit on there board?

Cmon mate you should of known better than posting this garbage this morning, warn/card me if you must but this thread from a mod is like a cop giving a junkie a syringe

And you would know alot about cops and syringes wouldnt you Optimax

It was a dirty act oh well shit happens

Personally i like to see a bit of biff The game has gone soft i dont like to see head high bumps but tackles and bumps are nothing like what they used to be. we all wonder why Pickett isnt showing the old form he had back in the day Its because hes had to change his game completely imagine if someone told Johnathan Brown your not aloud to mark anymore what would be the use of him? You are taking away what made him such a powerful presence. But oh well thats my opinion.

Well done Neita what a champion of the game

yes actually i apologise for my comment i saw an opening and took it just like ben johnson did and regret it now. sorry collingwood fans and melbourne fans all have a good day

I wasn't going to bother replying to some of the rubbish in this thread, but jesus mate, pull your head in.

I'll think you'll find that the people that post on this website have been sticking by the team all season. I'd say that most people on here have been to every game they could, and are hurting just as much as the players, so don't give me that rubbish about us "only pretending to care now". You joke.

And jesus christ. Who gives a rats if Neitz didn't shakes some tossers hand? He was focused for the game, you moron. It's been a big build up to a very important game is what has been a very lean year. Neitz NEVER interacts with the opposition before the start of the game. Maxwell was naive to think that he could have a chat to a player who is 'in the zone' moments before the opening bounce.

Anyone that thinks it's an 'outrage' is soft. Get over it.

I absolutely agree with you! Footy has gotten so soft! Johnson's hit was pretty good ay ;) We used to play in a man's game, now its become netball. :)

He didn't mean it those his own team KOed him

I absolutely agree with you! Footy has gotten so soft! Johnson's hit was pretty good ay ;) We used to play in a man's game, now its become netball. :)
Do Collingwood fans ever wonder why everyone thinks they are uneducated feral bogans? Does Eddie McGuire ever sit back and say why do I associate myself with this pack of losers.

Good thing is that Marns can delete all these useless post that came from Collingwood filth, we were just trying to vent our anger, and the first page came up very well balanced.

And you make a good point, Collingwood fans are junkies.

Well i think some Melbourne supporters should be less biased and look at it differently. Bumps like that can and do happen a bit, its unlucky where he hit. He could have hit him in a different way and they guy coulda just got up. I think alot of the anger is because Ben did injure him.

Johnson wasnt happy with wat he did and wouldnt do it again. I honestly think footy has gotten soft, if there was less tribunal punishment he woulda had his head knocked off by a Melbourne player. Which i can understand.

Thing is he didnt fully intentionally want to do that because u can see that in him remorse. Its a split second thing. However you have to protect the player going for the ball.

How is that "hard" footy. Everyone but Magpie scum thinks that it was crude hit.

We all wanna see hard footy, but that isn't my definition of hard.

As they say Demon supporters!!! Cop it on the chin and move on....Just like Ben J will!

You cant tell me that hit didnt fire your team up and finally give them some ticker that they've lacked all year...definately turning point of the game and gave you some fire in your belly.

IMO if it didnt happen the D's wouldd have gone down by over 6 goals so take something positive out of it...

Strange post to be started especially from a Mod......I guess they are god though and can do what they want...deserves bay 13.

I was talking about the non-topic of Neitz and Maxwell.
Johnson is a gutless dog that should try going for the footy next time, and not a man with his head over the ball.
I have no respect for people like that
Weak.

I thought moderators had more intellect and class than this.

Ben Johnson will get will his deserved wack. Great effort by Dees yesterday.

Good luck Marns and god bless your mum.

Wawawawahhh! How dare the big nasty moderator express his opinion on his own board. Ban him!! Feed him to the dogs!!!!

Bumps like that can and do happen a bit, its unlucky where he hit.

A bit unlucky? Yeah real unlucky that he lined him up front on when his head was over the ball.

He could have hit him in a different way and they guy coulda just got up.

Yes he could have but he didn't, hence the discussion. :rolleyes:

Footy is a contact sport, giving a bump is what footys about.

If that bump hit him on the shoulder and wasnt high then that woulda been good hard footy, he missed, hit the guys head/neck and has to go to a panel of idiots who have ****ed up our game.

Dez i think ur an idiot, ur sterotyping and well of course every1 may be a lil biased about things but im just saying try and look at it differently

If that bump hit him on the shoulder and wasnt high then that woulda been good hard footy, he missed, hit the guys head/neck and has to go to a panel of idiots who have ****ed up our game.

Bell's head was over the ball, Johnson lined him up and slammed into the HEAD of Daniel Bell. If Johnson had any intention of going for the ball then people would not have as much of a problem with this incident as they do but the fact is Johnson had no intention of going for the ball.

Dez i think ur an idiot, ur sterotyping and well of course every1 may be a lil biased about things but im just saying try and look at it differently

I'm not stereotyping I'm just going by what I have seen from Collingwood supporters, I'll tell you what I am doing though and that's using PROPER ENGLISH. Please stop butchering the ENGLISH LANGUAGE.

Oh and I also feel the same way about you, idiot.

I personally think there is nothing wrong with banning the sort of bump that was received by Bell from Johnson. Bell could've been paralysed for life had that been any worse, and he is dead set lucky not to have been. Johnson's bump was clearly reckless and intentional, and should get nothing short of 6 weeks.

And for all the Collingwood fans that argue and also bag the Demons fans about venting their anger, imagine how you would be feeling had Byron Pickett done the same to Daisy Thomas. We'd never hear the end of it...

And you would know alot about cops and syringes wouldnt you Optimax

It was a dirty act oh well shit happens

Personally i like to see a bit of biff The game has gone soft i dont like to see head high bumps but tackles and bumps are nothing like what they used to be. we all wonder why Pickett isnt showing the old form he had back in the day Its because hes had to change his game completely imagine if someone told Johnathan Brown your not aloud to mark anymore what would be the use of him? You are taking away what made him such a powerful presence. But oh well thats my opinion.

Well done Neita what a champion of the game

Stupid ****en post mate but at least you admitted it unlike your ****en brothesr and mods on this board.

Calls junkies ferals un educated wahtever you want we beat you even though after half time we weer crucified by umps and basically stopped to crawl and ruined the biggest game of the year for you guys so stick that up ypour arse.

Also proves my point about yopur mod if i posted this thread on the collingwood board gone in two minutes here your mods post shit ah well Bulla must be a little boring at the moment eh snow bunnies?

I personally think there is nothing wrong with banning the sort of bump that was received by Bell from Johnson. Bell could've been paralysed for life had that been any worse, and he is dead set lucky not to have been. Johnson's bump was clearly reckless and intentional, and should get nothing short of 6 weeks.

And for all the Collingwood fans that argue and also bag the Demons fans about venting their anger, imagine how you would be feeling had Byron Pickett done the same to Daisy Thomas. We'd never hear the end of it...

Pickett would have to go in for a contested ball first wouldnt he every time there was a contest he was 10 meters away puffing like a steamm train i know rocca is unfit but at least we dont put him out as a wing men half forward come off it the guy is fat