Best bigfooty poster (Heat 2)!

• Thread starter Thread starter X_box_X

Vote for who you think is the better bigfooty poster!

• Agent_86

Votes: 11 28.2%
  • Ant

Votes: 1 2.6%
  • Basic

Votes: 2 5.1%
  • Beausgirl43

Votes: 3 7.7%
  • Bulldogs1

Votes: 2 5.1%
  • Chicago1

Votes: 6 15.4%
  • CJH

Votes: 7 17.9%
  • daddy_4_eyes

Votes: 1 2.6%
  • Danni

• elt

Its heat 2 now, who from the following is the better bigfooty poster?

The top 2 vote getters will advance trhough to the semis with Darky and Dan25.

Danni for me too, sorry Beausgirl, this sucks not being allowed to vote for 2 people.:mad:

I just remebered I can vote twice, I will just log in with my old user name sandie.:D Heh Heh

What the?? Why am I in the list??? lol This can't be right....... Thanks for the mention but I reckon you're leaving out plenty of others much more worthy. I don't think it's too late to change it x box x

Originally posted by ant
What the?? Why am I in the list??? lol This can't be right....... Thanks for the mention but I reckon you're leaving out plenty of others much more worthy. I don't think it's too late to change it x box x

hehe, i had the same thoughts when i saw my name there :cool: I didn't know i was that popular ;)

But i think its an alphabetical thing, most people will get a mention sooner or later.

Christ on a bike JUBJUB, I couldn't even vote for myself :(
At least I don't have to do a lap with my dacks around the ankles, I'm on the board!

I voted for Bulldogs1. He had the guts to post his pic on the Bulldogs site!

Mine might be coming soon on BulldogsUnleashed! I'd post it here but I wouldn't want to be engulfed with marriage proposals since I AM a rich American! LOL ;) :D ( Or should that be ..."in spite of the fact...", right sbag? ;) ) :D

Jod23, I have 3 Bs in that list.
It was either Bulldogs1 or Bloodstone, I had to toss a coin to decide who went in for the 3rd B.
I dont think 4 Bs wouldve been a good idea!

By the way, for those of you who havent heard from me how this thing works ill explain it...

They're 10 Heats.
1st and 2nd heats will be A - E.
3rd and 4th heats will be F - J.
5th and 6th heats will be K - P.
7th - 10 will be Q - Z.

cheers...

I voted for Ant.

A top bloke who also knows his footy, its been an absolute pleasure to post on the same board as him throughout the season, Ant Mate, I look forward to 2002!!

Go you Crows! :)

Originally posted by X_box_X
Jod23, I have 3 Bs in that list.
It was either Bulldogs1 or Bloodstone, I had to toss a coin to decide who went in for the 3rd B.
I dont think 4 Bs wouldve been a good idea!

By the way, for those of you who havent heard from me how this thing works ill explain it...

They're 10 Heats.
1st and 2nd heats will be A - E.
3rd and 4th heats will be F - J.
5th and 6th heats will be K - P.
7th - 10 will be Q - Z.

cheers...

Well if heats 3 and 4 dont involve ppl starting with B when will BloodStainedAngel be represented??? He is nearing 3000 posts and is a BF regular right from the beginning. Not only that he is one of the most intelligent posters on this website....its just amazing how he didnt get nominated.

Originally posted by Bloodstained Angel
Thanks for going to bat for me there jod23

... I'm farking spewing about this ! :( :mad: :mad: :confused: :confused:

Where the heck am I ?

On the bench with me. *sniff* missed out again :(

Whilst I appreciate the inclusion how can BSA, Dave, DCFC et al not get a mention.

If they're on the bench I guess that makes me the forward pocket squib who refuses to chase and tackle :D