Not-a-cluey Best FOOTBALL RELATED RUMOUR you have heard from someone you trust Part Deux - Many lies and bullshit in here. Please read OP before posting.

Do you think the pages of posts about how hot/unhot she is, how much work she's had done, who her husband is or isn't, whether her only fans is worth or not worth it, whether reddit has the good stuff, posting her NSFW tweets, etc ....were doing such things here, because they sure as sh*t didn't look to be highlighting or discussing any fake cancer or scams for some time, to me.

Some of you guys need to either realise that she's now just another 20 something year old headbag from the Gold Coast with ****, fake tan, questionable morals and a social media account and move on...or sign up to her onlyfans and keep your enjoyment of her content off the boards. ;)

Pssst PM me the password Bro ..

SJW Central Command? OK, fess up. Who sent the batsignal to Gralin and Phantom13?
Nice way to throw them off the scent

Steve Brule Reaction GIF by MOODMAN

Depends how you view it I suppose. If there was no involvement with St Kilda players or Nixon then no one here would be interested.
Nothing being discussed was related to footy
Great stuff from mods cleaning up the BS related sh*te about the Duffie woman.

Posts unrelated to football? Previous posts suggest mods are now breaking their own stated rule.
Not so silver tongued after all

So what does the whole ******* thread about Wayne Carey's brothers business have to do with footy?
Nothing much other than it’s a rumor on the rumors board.

Read the thread title of this thread you’re posting in.

An unusual response but play on ...
Twas meant to be light hearted
A bit of banter in a thread is fine the of topic the was in relation to rumours and scandals as they relate to the thread title

May 20, 2008
Brooklyn Nets, New York Jets
The bullshit misogyny, and now porn posting, that's not a good reason?

Jesus. Some people need to grow the fu** up.

It's easy to white knight feminism but that entire thread was calling out a fraudster who has ripped off thousands. s**t take.

May 20, 2008
Brooklyn Nets, New York Jets
White knighting?

The porn? How was that a part of it?

I'll give you that sure but I still firmly believe it's a relevant discussion point and should have a thread as she was involved in the footy community and in my opinion has ripped heaps of people off.

Happy to respect the decision and leave it at that just wanted to put my two cents forward.

Pull your heads in mods!

Some deleting the relevant discussion on here. Get rid of the porn and stuff that was posted but there was some decent discussions on here that was deleted.

Walking a fine line with that rhetoric mate, that's all I'll say ;)

Got nothing to do with footy though
Move the thread to the relevant board then?

Sent from my SM-G981B using Tapatalk

is the thread on Wayne carey’s brothers business footy related?
The thread on Wayne Carey's brothers business that ISN'T in this "Best Football Related Rumour" thread?

Do you see the point here?

THIS thread is a footy related rumours thread. It's been taken over with a pile of stuff about a girl who has nothing to do with footy, with a ton of misogynistic posts, porn and so on. Moderators removed that content. If there were posts that were footy related and nothing to do with Kim, I am sure we can find them and undelete them.