bfl under18s competition

• Thread starter Thread starter burra

melton are extremely over rated, they have about 2 tall players which are dopey as sh*t, and no one can play a key position for them. there chb was bout 180cm and slow as..... anyone know what melton south are like?

Agree, Everyone is hanging Sh*t on this bloke and on him 4 making the Rebels.
But what 4 ? Last time I saw him he was 197cm tall and was proberly the best Ruckman in the BFL U18 comp last year, if u don't think so name the other Ruckman that are ahead of him.
I don't know what sort of bloke he is but good on him for trying to improve his footy at a higher level.

"Matt Elder" he is now a really good player in the lakers seniors

anyone see the sunbury sebas game....how the **** did sunbury only win by 5 points????

For only the second week this year sebas had more than 17 players also they completely outplayed Sunbury all day unlucky not to get a much deserved win

Yeh Sebas are a gun footballing club, really going places.
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Redan had two very promising and exceptionally good under 18 footballers in Tim Brayshaw and Reichmann. both have played senior footy and already had an impact.

Reichman!? Hey was just wondering if anyone new much on what happened to rylee garland from lakers getting suspended?

only heard what my coach told me tonight. apparently he was walking off the ground with his dad, his old man congratulated him on his game then rylee's reply mustve said something untoward about the umpires, who overheard him. 8 weeks and has to umpire for 2 of them.
bit stiff i reckon...?

only heard what my coach told me tonight. apparently he was walking off the ground with his dad, his old man congratulated him on his game then rylee's reply mustve said something untoward about the umpires, who overheard him. 8 weeks and has to umpire for 2 of them.
bit stiff i reckon...?

it is disgraceful to receive that many weeks for saying something which was'nt even directed at the umpire.. but you can understand why he went as its been confirmed the cheating dog bedford was the umpire who reported him, and we have come to expect this man to cheat and lie his way around the game

Reichman? c'mon be serious, what has he ever done to resmble to people he is a good footballer, the kid cant get a kick in 18's, and i got no idea how he is even been looked at for senior selection at redan and got a game, on the knees for the selectors by the sounds of it

:thumbsu: SO TRUE

matt you know that isn't true, he is a gimp. the only kicks he got against us was one that sprayed off the side of the boot and one off the ground cos he isn't class enough to pick it up under pressure, the kid is a struggle and a half

hahahaha is he sitting next to u or something? that is puss... top 10 in the league? hahaha that is ridiculous, i can think of 10 U/12s that are better than the kid, he couldnt even get a kick last year in one of the easiest leagues known in victoria... handy goal kicker? he could be, but i certainly havent seen or read of him to kick a bag before? maybe a once off, but the question is why did he leave redan last year and come back this year? thats what i want to know? i have a feeling that he couldnt get near the pill and a lot of people i know and knew from redan last year think the same as i do, so u play for redan by the sounds of that.... whats your name? and no i dont play for bakus or something like that...

Matt Leonard is a very BIG joke of a footballer and at times seems to be thinking about his hideous girlfriend too much does anyone else have an opinion on this arising matter.

lol the most hated kid in ballarat? haha, didn't get a touch last time we played them. ugly prick too lol

best player in bfl is aidan butler very quick very skillful and is one of the toughest players going around good football brain and i can tell you anybody who plays on him has a big task of shuttin him down good chance of winnin the league best and fairest

who the hell is that mate

plays for bloods you obviously font no much if you dont no him has played snrs this year w***** have you??

still dont know him mate and im good with names within the league.. haha yes i have played a couple games of seniors actually idiot