FTA-TV Big Brother 2012

IQ doesn't measure knowledge.

He said from day 1 he wasn't a genius and did dumb things.

Well not knowing the capital of tassie proved him right. If they asked the capital of some foreign country you never hear about then I could understand. But this is Tassie mate....to be an aussie and not know the capital of each state of Australia borders on morose!

Gay guys can act immature just like straight guys can. You really need to grow up mate because you sound like 12 yo. Ben is not a role model for gays, just like Brad is not a role model for nerds...they are reality TV stars ...there is a big difference. Anyone who looks upon any of them as role models is complete moron, Gay or Straight.

Please tell me Sarah does not represent 30 year olds :D

It amazes me no-one in the house can pick up on the fact Sarah and Ben are so self-righteous or at least no-one is willing to call them on it. Sarah going on about Estelle wanting things all her own way...how many mirrors must be around her to see how she's acting is no different? Can't help but think that if I was in the house, I'd be hated by all but a fan favourite on here, as I'd been telling half of them to go **** themselves on a daily basis. :D

Gay guys can act immature just like straight guys can. You really need to grow up mate because you sound like 12 yo. Ben is not a role model for gays, just like Brad is not a role model for nerds...they are reality TV stars ...there is a big difference. Anyone who looks upon any of them as role models is complete moron, Gay or Straight.

You seriously don't think young gays could be influenced by Ben's behaviour? He should think about some of the things he's said to people (to their face or behind their back) on this show. His attitude is disgusting. That type of behaviour would see him end up in a wheelchair if he spoke like that to people in the real world. I need to grow up? Interesting comment considering you've needed to resort to insults here.
I suppose AFL players are not role models either. They're only on TV and thousands of kids look up to them. A lot different to Ben I know, but the same thing applies. I don't think it is moronic to think a young gay person could be influenced by this dickhead on BB. Are you gay, CF? Are you a young kid too? If not, how can you possibly say Ben would have no impact on a young gay person?

Well not knowing the capital of tassie proved him right. If they asked the capital of some foreign country you never hear about then I could understand. But this is Tassie mate....to be an aussie and not know the capital of each state of Australia borders on morose!

Shit, if only you were on this show. Then we'd see a real genius at work. :D

Anyone else notice that there were alot of tweets last night on screen about Sarah being pretentious? Getting worked up over a can of beans may have just sealed her fate.

But fair dinkum, do they really believe after seeing the other house that they happen to have, a master chess player, an awesome chef (who happens to be up for nom-noms) and have an insanely awesome artist. It also didn't look as if the housemates had the tools to make a mural of that quality in one day.

Also, hat exactly is this weeks challenge? Is the challenge to catch on that it's all a hoax, or is the challenge to beat the fake hoax. If it's to catch on, most already have, so is it just a matter of going to BB and saying straight out "There is no other house, we refuse to take these challenge?" If the challenge is to beat the other house, well then BB controls what they have to beat, therefore they are in control of the results and whether the housemates pass or fail. It seems to me that the housemates never had a chance of passing this weeks task either way.

That was so creepy. First thing he says when he wakes up, so it was definitely on his mind. Estelle looked so freaked out :p

Thought the same thing. The odd comment here and there can be taken as a joke but he says stuff like this all the time. Im hoping to see her slap the crap out of him soon.

Also, hat exactly is this weeks challenge? Is the challenge to catch on that it's all a hoax, or is the challenge to beat the fake hoax. If it's to catch on, most already have, so is it just a matter of going to BB and saying straight out "There is no other house, we refuse to take these challenge?" If the challenge is to beat the other house, well then BB controls what they have to beat, therefore they are in control of the results and whether the housemates pass or fail. It seems to me that the housemates never had a chance of passing this weeks task either way.

They all volunteered to be Lab rats so why not screw with their heads as much as possible. The whole point of the show is create situations and watch their reactions.

Has this show been cancelled yet? Has anyone got their **** out yet? I hear that Sarah is 30 years old apparently.

Angie is way better than Estelle. I don't even find Estelle attractive at all. I can see that others probably would, but she does nothing for me.

surely 10 minutes of voting woudnt change the % to much.
I wonder how many total amount of votes the show gets.

angie is very threatened

she can't not want anything with josh, and then get upset when estelle moves in

The old 'I dont want him, but no one else can have him' is very typical of women, so is denying the blatantly obvious.