Big Footy Board Rivals - whose the biggest

Originally posted by Mags
Ummm we have been down this track and children got nasty and the topic got closed......

Wonder how this one will go though.

It is heading down the same road mags, wonder how much longer it's got. ;)

Originally posted by The Starchild

When have I EVER called ANYONE a scrotum-snatcher or d*ckeater Dan?

Oh, read between the lines you freak. :rolleyes: I am using examples of insults - the exact type doesn't mater, you dill. It's the general "standard" of your writing that I am referring to F*ck, you're dumb. Do you need logic spelled out to you?

Also you're right, I am an idiot at times but it's all for fun. The rest of what you wrote is just plain bullsh#t from the mouth of a guy that I enjoy revealing for what you really are....which is an imposter. You're just pissed off I do it, that's all.

I am not pissed off, because as others point out, you make more of a fool out of yourself than you even realise. In fact if you DID know (you are too dumb to know) you'd stop.

Making these idiotic predictions and insinuations (eg, imposter, hahahaha..... you wouldn't even know what you are talking about) just makes you look like an immature 31 year old (yes I shuddered when I head this tripe was coming not from a youngster but a guy in is 30's) with a giant chip on his shoulder.

As was mentioned a few weeks ago on bigfooty, I'm not sure whose obsession is the biggest on bigfooty but Starchild's obsession with Dan26's has to be close. Maybe you're bisexual, I dunno, but let me tell you - I am not interested!!

Truly amazing reply Dan.

Freak, dill, dumb, a fool, dumb again, idiotic, immature, a giant chip, obsessed and my personal favourite, bisexual.

That's nearly a dozen, Dan, and not a funny one amongst them. Now that's amazing!!!

Truly amazing reply Dan.

Freak, dill, dumb, a fool, dumb again, idiotic, immature, a giant chip, obsessed and my personal favourite, bisexual.

That's nearly a dozen, Dan, and not a funny one amongst them. Now that's amazing!!!

Yep, pretty amazing, but I've tried reasoning with you in the past, but you don't have a bar of it.

In fact, I recalling saying that we should put our differences aside, (i.e agree to disagree) but you replied with something like this:

"No way Dan. I'm not going to agree to disagree. I enjoy exposing you, blah, blah, blah, etc etc" :rolleyes:

I don't really know what your motivation is. I presume I must be pretty imporant to you, if you fell the need to be constantly belittling, but if you won't come to a truce, I suppose we will just keep going on like this forever.

Originally posted by Dan26

Starchild is an idiot. He is a self-absorbed arseh*le who is preoccupied with himself. In fact, I don't think I've seen anyone else who thinks hes so good, and makes a fool of himself with his inflated (and wrong) opinion of himself.

Calling everyone who doens't agree with you and ass-gerbil, or scrotum-snatcher, or d*ck-eater is hardly the way to get on people's good side, something which this idiotic, brain-dead, intellectually challenged moron hasn't figured out.

The best post I've read in a long time

WOW bulldog, coming from a teenager I feel really hurt now. So where's your idiot friends eggman and mccartney, you lot usually attack in packs.

Dan, when you've experienced a little more in life you can start judging people expertly but not before ok, I remember when I was in my early 20's before I'd been o/s and I thought I knew everything. It took about me about a day o/s to realise I actually knew f#ck all.

Tell you what though, I know more than some twat who's only source of knowledge comes from books and docco's.

g'day Deej, how's the head, all in one piece?

BTW, you're a natural at making friends here mate.;) :D

I'm half-dead. Already threw up 2 times today and my head is pounding. I'll be checking myself in to AA any day now.

PS...f#ck em.

Book a place for me while your at it... and how the hell do i get the taste of the LIME outta my mouth!! ;)

only on Saint Patricks day okay!

Well, bunch of bloody comedians I see.

The line about AA was NOT a joke by the way.

And Dan26, as was said in another thread stick to footy, don't go trying to assert or discuss global truth's and realities cause you don't know jack.

If you stick to what you know I'll not jump all over you, kapish?

LIME??????????????

what the hell have you been sucking on limes for Gren?

is this a Hawthorn thing?.:D