Mags

Suspended
Sep 14, 2000
Collingwood and Newcastle
Put Ya Name Down For The Draft Will Ya:

These Ppl Are Not Allowed To Coz They Are Already Apart Of Team Kournikova FC!

Me, Qt, Rf1, Jacs, Sandie, Joffa, Nick The Pie Man, CJH, Ripper, Darky, Danni, Swans4Eva, Shinners, SS11, Alf Andrews, Miss Magpie, Same Olds, Ant.

And Damir is in non touchable at the moment due to probs where having!

[This message has been edited by Mags (edited 25 January 2001).]

• Banned
Dont Have To Ant We Got Ya Mate
smile.gif

I'm only a new guy on the block, but I'm nominating for the draft.
I'll guarantee my team will stay in the public eye by disgracing myself off and on the field as often as possible.
mad.gif

I may be completely irrational and erratic, but I can play like a champ. Remember Brent Croswell?? I modelled myself on him.

[This message has been edited by Santos L Helper (edited 25 January 2001).]

Originally posted by Santos L Helper:
I'm only a new guy on the block, but I'm nominating for the draft.
I'll guarantee my team will stay in the public eye by disgracing myself off and on the field as often as possible.
mad.gif

I may be completely irrational and erratic, but I can play like a champ. Remember Brent Croswell?? I modelled myself on him.

[This message has been edited by Santos L Helper (edited 25 January 2001).]

Dont worry Santos L helper, we might give you a go on our rookie list

HAHAHA

Thanks for the opportunity to get on the track Mobbenfuhrer. I just have to stay out of any pubs or clubs after the game and I should be right. I still have a 15 game suspended sentence to watch out for.

QT, did you used to go to watch bands at the Seaford soccer club?

------------------
If ya smell what Santos is cooking!!

Mags, you being a Collingwood man i reckon ive got the perfect credentials for you to consider drafting me, so im nominating with a huge fee on my head, im injury prone, had a knee reconstruction won a major award with my previous club but im past my best, a Graham Teasdale type if you like. Gotta be a certainty.

Big Footy Draft Nomies!