bigfooty.com sookie brigade

FitzroyJamesDio

Suspended
thanks a million to joffa for being the typical collingwood sookie sookie la la and having a big cry to bluey and not addressing problems..and yes seems there was a mob assembled as i heard via private emails to get rid of me..nice campaign guys

censorship sucks..and the goings on behind the scenes on this board are really quite disappointing..seems like an "in" club
of brown nosers like joffa

careful you dont bag collingwood and their gay supporters group peeps the collingwood supporters have the knives out..bannings and moderation seem to be waiting in the wings!

shame bluey shame!

footy should be about discussion and sometimes opinions get forceful thats all part of the passion...get the tissues out for the joffa brigade..sooks!

Originally posted by FitzroyJamesDio
thanks a million to joffa for being the typical collingwood sookie sookie la la and having a big cry to bluey and not addressing problems..and yes seems there was a mob assembled as i heard via private emails to get rid of me..nice campaign guys

censorship sucks..and the goings on behind the scenes on this board are really quite disappointing..seems like an "in" club
of brown nosers like joffa

careful you dont bag collingwood and their gay supporters group peeps the collingwood supporters have the knives out..bannings and moderation seem to be waiting in the wings!

shame bluey shame!

footy should be about discussion and sometimes opinions get forceful thats all part of the passion...get the tissues out for the joffa brigade..sooks!

Agree with most of what you said, mate.

Joffa is a whinger. He hands out **** to everyone and when someone gives him the slightest of criticisms he goes off and has a whinge like an old woman :D

What happens on the boards should stay on the boards unless its overly offending.

agree with ya big poppa pump..and thank you your support

i dont think ive done anything that terribly wrong to warrant being banned..some of us are opinionated and sue me - i think collingwood suck! ..people can choose to disagree and i dont see a problem with that

i think the mods and the kit gloves mob are being way too precious

quite sad really...they say they want us to show passion..yet we get moderated, threads disappear and we get threatened to be banned for having an opinion or style

it's just not footy i say!

maybe this board should change its name to biglawnbowls.com
in honour of whining sooking and kaniving joffa..

FJD-Couldn't agree with you more on this one.
Lots of people can dish it out, but they can't take it back without resorting to personal abuse. :rolleyes:

Take a look at yourself.

Your 'style', or lack thereof, is to abuse and denigrate. That's fine by me, but when it is constant and you contribute nothing to the boards but the interruption of sensible conversations THAT is when people start complaining.

When people start complaining I have to take notice. That's my job.

As you are relatively new to this site you would not know that in the past Joffa has almost been banned as many people complained about his posts. He eased up a bit until people got to know him and now I almost never receive complaints about him except from people like yourself - sh!t-stirrers.

You rarely have proper arguments. Most of your posts are just abortive attempts at starting slanging matches. People get tired of that and they have the power to complain to the moderators about it.

I suggest you grow up a bit. People might take you a bit seriously then.

Why dont you take a look at youself.
Your site is for about 30 posters who have polls about how many posts they make and whether they like each other or not.
There is really not much about footy at all.
If anyone makes a comment they are deleted as I will be in 5 minutes time.

((Nik, I thought I kicked you off for creating over two dozen seperate user names. -Bluey))

bluey wrote:

"Take a look at yourself.

Your 'style', or lack thereof, is to abuse and denigrate. That's fine by me, but when it is constant and you contribute nothing to the boards but the interruption of sensible conversations THAT is

when people start complaining.

As you are relatively new to this site you would not know that in the past Joffa has almost been banned as many people complained about his posts. He eased up a bit until people got to know him and now I almost never receive complaints about him except from people like yourself - sh!t-stirrers.

You rarely have proper arguments. Most of your posts are just abortive attempts at starting slanging matches. People get tired of that and they have the power to complain to the moderators about it.

I suggest you grow up a bit. People might take you a bit seriously then."

bluey darling in the five minutes of this post going up people seem to be agreeing with the big bad me the one you are saying is so terrible and abruptive..ive had dips with people like yokel and hold no malice to him or anyone else..yet people like joffa who drum up support to get people kicked off..dare i say lobby to get people banned ..come on! wake up mr bigfooty...open your eyes! they might be your chums but theyre taking you for one big HUGE ride!

you get complaints about me..complaints or part of the lobby group to get me thrown out of here..i take that as a compliment cos of the cheese factor of these people including yourself

grow some balls

and if youre gonna come down on me..please explain what has been so horrible..and be consistant ..i dont go crying when people like your good buddy joffa slings **** at me and the countless others..more power to him for being able to stand up for himself when he does..which is not very often may i add..from what ive heard lately he just goes crying to bigdaddy bluey

and "campaigns" and lobby emails to eject people from here suck big time..wake up to yourself!

i dont see what is wrong with starting up discussion even if itthey can be controversial sometimes..pardon me for wanting to hear peoples opinions on things like joseph gutnick, western bulldogs, and collingwood being pro ****** supporter groups..some of us arent gonna agree on all these things..i realise that..to me its not an issue..but you seem hell bent on muzzling somethings? to me thats sad

this board really is fantastic..i love the fact that theres a ton of different people and opinions on here..ive posted that before..but dont become so precious that you cant see straight because youre being fed shiit from your bunny backslappers like joffa!

people arent that stoopid ya know!

get real..

you get complaints about me..complaints or part of the lobby group to get me thrown out of here..i take that as a compliment cos of the cheese factor of these people including yourself

get real..

that just proves what Bluey was saying!!
"i take that as a compliment" proves that you come to the site to stir people up, and when you get a reaction you like it...

im with you Bluey and 85% of the rest of the site.. you have to grow up mate...

Re: Re: bigfooty.com sookie brigade

Yep, although I think you are a ratbag, if Joff has a problem (and I assume your information is correct) with your posts, then he needs a bloody big mirror and a good hard look at himself.

Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP

Agree with most of what you said, mate.

Joffa is a whinger. He hands out **** to everyone and when someone gives him the slightest of criticisms he goes off and has a whinge like an old woman :D

What happens on the boards should stay on the boards unless its overly offending.

stop bitching about joffa, and worry about your own posts you ****head FJD...
you too big poppa pump... take alook at yourselves before you have a go at others...

if anyone sooking right now FJD.. ITS YOU! about joffa...
read your posts again, this time, from someone elses point of view... you are sooking!

nice to see the collingwood supporters sticking together..lol

and you can call it sooking..me would say telling it like it is...after its tried to be swept under the carpet (bluey?)

the only reason joffa is brought into this is cos hes so much of a man that he goes around being so low to lobby people to send complaints to bluey and the other mods..that sucks!

at least be open about it

and again me would say whats good for the goose should be good for the gander...compared to some of the other things ive read i dont see anything wrong with my posts..although i hear they are offensive and uncivil?

open clarification would be nice ..for everyone's sake

you dont find them offensive, or see anything wrong with them because your a child... grow up

why are we talking this **** anyway... do we talk footy on this site, or do we abuse each other??

yeah, i wont deny i have abused a few people, but only because they make ridiculous comments about our EDDIE, or our footy club, and i take offence to it..

ofcourse we collingwood people stick together...
its in the theme song.. you'll hear it next week mate...

how did the fitzroy song go??? i seem to have forgotten, it was that long ago...

Originally posted by Powerball

Darky is another sucking bastard that has created problems for other people.

And it makes me so happy. :)

It's a bit sad that you have to register so many names (what, 50 now?), and still no one gives a stuff what you say. :p

Nick off, NIKOFF!

FJR,

You are an idiot, but if you ask me (nobody did?) then you certainly aren't alone, and intellectual capacity should not be the criteria for being able to post here.

Seems that Joff and some others need a truckload of complaints against them before someone will act. God, if it takes that, then count me in. I hadn't bothered before because while I may be offended at the language, etc, then that's my bad luck.

Your drivel is no worse than Joff's, and his language is just as bad. Poor me.

Moderators? Ha Ha. What does that mean? If they did have balls, then yes, they would ban him as well, or censor, withhout the need for complaints. Does it take a series of complaints or a campaign to censor or oust someone? Obviously, though other sites can determine what is in good taste easily enough.

bluey wrote:

"Take a look at yourself.

Your 'style', or lack thereof, is to abuse and denigrate. That's fine by me, but when it is constant and you contribute nothing to the boards but the interruption of sensible conversations THAT is

when people start complaining.

I suggest you grow up a bit. People might take you a bit seriously then."

bluey darling in the five minutes of this post going up people seem to be agreeing with the big bad me the one you are saying is so terrible and abruptive..ive had dips with people like yokel and hold no malice to him or anyone else..yet people like joffa who drum up support to get people kicked off..dare i say lobby to get people banned ..come on! wake up mr bigfooty...open your eyes! they might be your chums but theyre taking you for one big HUGE ride!

grow some balls

and if youre gonna come down on me..please explain what has been so horrible..and be consistant ..i dont go crying when people like your good buddy joffa slings **** at me and the countless others..more power to him for being able to stand up for himself when he does..which is not very often may i add..from what ive heard lately he just goes crying to bigdaddy bluey

and "campaigns" and lobby emails to eject people from here suck big time..wake up to yourself!

i dont see what is wrong with starting up discussion even if itthey can be controversial sometimes..pardon me for wanting to hear peoples opinions on things like joseph gutnick, western bulldogs, and collingwood being pro ****** supporter groups..some of us arent gonna agree on all these things..i realise that..to me its not an issue..but you seem hell bent on muzzling somethings? to me thats sad

this board really is fantastic..i love the fact that theres a ton of different people and opinions on here..ive posted that before..but dont become so precious that you cant see straight because youre being fed shiit from your bunny backslappers like joffa!

people arent that stoopid ya know!

get real..

I say we keep FJD, and allow him to continue his anti-collingwood work.

Joffa and all his magpie butt-kissers and hangers on can p*ss off and rot in a gutter if they dont like it.

FJD must not be banned.

Originally posted by Arch
I say we keep FJD, and allow him to continue his anti-collingwood work.

Joffa and all his magpie butt-kissers and hangers on can p*ss off and rot in a gutter if they dont like it.

FJD must not be banned.

i wasnt saying get rid of him??
what the world be like without the FJD's in it??

It is only when posters start using digusting filth & explicit sexual attacks in their arguments, instead of debating the subject, that people complain.

A line has to be drawn somewhere, we have a lot of young posters on these boards & some of the posts are definitely not suitable for the kids to read.

Just think before you post, would I want my 12 or 13 year old son or daughter being exposed to this type of talk.

The kids have a right to visit this forum without being exposed to X rated abuse.

Originally posted by Darky

And it makes me so happy. :)

, and still no one gives a stuff what you say. :p

`No one` is right Darky
You are a person whose claim to fame is you have made 3000 posts in 6 months on this site(you will probably correct me that it is really3034).
You run to Bluey because a family has more than 2 nicknames.
Get a life and stop complaining.
It seems to be inbred in Roo supporters to complain about anything.

Obviously any privacy policy does not work on this site.