Bill Lawry
Prince Phillip
Patricia Routledge
Honor Blackman
Sean Connery
Robert Duvall
Leonardo DiCaprio
Kevin Spacey

Sorry you need to PM your list to the OP before Dec 31st.

Hey! what did Leo ever do to you mate..

Len Nicodemo

Jan 2, 2019
Sorry you need to PM your list to the OP before Dec 31st.

Hey! what did Leo ever do to you mate..
Oh well, I didn’t, but there it is. Maybe if I get 8/10 you can say this guy sees dead people.

Dunno, just reckon he will meet an unfortunate accident...

Aug 23, 2010
Information Superhighway
Exers, Gryffindor, Rich+Ess AFLW, Tassie
I’ve got no idea of where to post my list, but hey;

Bob Hawke
Billy Connolly
Bill Lawry
Prince Phillip
Patricia Routledge
Honor Blackman
Sean Connery
Robert Duvall
Leonardo DiCaprio
Kevin Spacey

Keep this list and add to it for the 2020 game.

Mar 21, 2016
Down South Corvus Tristis
Sturt, White Sox
For us oldies

1547941791414.png

Windsor Davies 88

Yeah let him play. It is a form of death sport after all so we can surely loosen the ethics somewhat.

A few of those revealed their poor health after January 1st though so it gives him an unfair advantage over the rest doing his list later on.

Also gives the advantage of everyone’s revealed lists.

So nah, not appropriate.

Mar 21, 2016
Down South Corvus Tristis
Sturt, White Sox
Wow, young.

Remember him well.
''if I could give you a drug that guarantees you a Gold Medal but you die before you turn 55 would you - '

''give it to me''

Not saying Matti took anything but young sports deaths always leave me questioning this above quote