Podcast BigFooty Tigercast S07 Weekly Show - We are live tonight 8:30pm

Thanks to those who jumped on for the live show last night!

The show is now up on iTunes, Spotify etc or you can rewatch below:

Topics:
-Review of Port game
-Grimes, where is he at?
-Young cubs and how they went
-How we are officiated
-Preview of Swans game. - 39:50 mark

Punt rd end

67🏆69🏆73🏆74🏆80🏆17🏆19🏆20🏆
Nov 25, 2015
Shane Warne Stand
Richmond VFL Richmond VFLW AFLW
Episode 13 for 2020 is now done and dusted.

Current episode:
S04 EP12 ft Michaels, Captain Blood17 and Tiger71 - Prelim Final Episode!!

The Weekly episode is back, and boy was this one loose!

Huge thanks to Tiger71 and captain blood 17 for coming on!

**episode contains language, if easily offended, don't listen**

Topics covered:
-I get stitched up in the intro again
-review the st kilda game
-Thoughts on Astbury rucking
-The game of Tom Lynch
-Season review of the Pies by T71
-Season review of the Saints by CB17
-Bloodbath aimed at Robbo
-Special announcement!!
-Preview of Prelim Final vs Port Adelaide
-A very first happened, wont say what it is, you can find it yourself. Hopefully it doesn't happen again though lol
-Listener questions

Plus heaps more.

Check out the episode on the below links:

If you listen to us on iTunes be sure to leave us a review to bump us up the rankings!

You can also subscribe to us and follow us on social media at the below links:
YouTube
iTunes
Spotify
Facebook
Twitter
Spreaker

I don't want to be yelling at the tv.............."Do something!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!" so no Chol for me

Lol just listened to it guys, good episode as always.

Did laugh at the last question. Tiger71 is probably the only straight male I know of that would make that choice, much respect! :D

No judging Joelsyt, I'm weak. Weak i tells ya.

Tonymontana344

M.Rioli(legend)
Jul 19, 2018
Liverpool
Very entertaining, thank you. Good preview of the game and they are massive inclusions from the last time we met. If we can atleast break-even in contested ball and clearances we should win.

Have to say I do agree with tiger71 & I did post that Chol would be a tough match up for them, but had no idea who to leave out.

Treloar equals Prestia-Rioli (and effectively Caddy and Lynch because of Prestia). Fair to say it's worked in our favour. Tiges by 26

Jun 26, 2007
Newcastle
Avalanche, Nuggets
Was a nice listen, started with the Trade news and was so engrossed I missed a turn and ended up taking an extra 20 minutes to get where I was going lol.

Looking forward to Friday night, the last 2 games haven't been the same without you guys.

You guys are a great listen. I reckon you'd be deadset brutal with a few cans under your belt.

On SM-J250F using BigFooty.com mobile app

If I had the equipment and covid wasn't a thing, a live show with us in the same room after a few drinks would be very interesting.

would you be brave enough to head to the 'Country' and do it from CB17's 'Man Cave' lol

Those cold, lonely sheep aren't gonna herd themselves up there in those cold, expansive, chilled hills, and it's a biiiiiig tent......:think::drunk::footy::rainbow::rainbow::rainbow::rainbow::rainbow::rainbow:

EasternTiger

Oct 15, 2007
Socialist Leper Colony
24268428-0-image-a-15_1580770178042.jpg

Nostrils too massive. 3/10.

Tiger71

Grand Final Episode is here!!

Current episode:
Grand Final Show

Huge thanks to Tiger71 and captain blood 17 for coming on!

**episode contains language, if easily offended, don't listen**

Topics covered:
-Review of our Prelim win vs Port
-Bloodbath with some positive and negative views
-Listener questions
-Preview of the big game!!
-Where the game is won and lost
-Key match ups
-Contrasting styles

Fair to say its a thorough show as only the Grand Final deserves.

Check out the episode on the below links:

If you listen to us on iTunes be sure to leave us a review to bump us up the rankings!

You can also subscribe to us and follow us on social media at the below links:
YouTube
iTunes
Spotify
Facebook
Twitter
Spreaker

Matthew Knights oh boy!!🤣🤦‍♂️

can see it now, tigers up 30 mid way thru the last quarter and Benny gale knocks on the geelong coaches box..

“Oh hey guys, you don’t mind if I borrow knighter, kinda need him for something really important (throws him a Richmond polo, chuck that on mate),
oh btw bad luck chris, you guys are great club!”

but not as good as ours!!!! Richmond!!!!
richmond-tigers-emoji.png

tigersab

TIGERLAND
Mar 16, 2020
Thanks you three, a great podcast as usual. Always look forward to the weekly banter and Tiger chat. Go Tiges!