Podcast BigFooty Tigercast S07 Weekly Show - We are live tonight 8:30pm

Last nights show is available on iTunes, Spotify etc or can be viewed on YouTube!

Topics covered:
-Welcome to everyone
-Richmond redevelopment additional cost, club asking members to chip in.
-Liam Baker & Dustin Martin movements
-Would you do the trade?
-Preview of Melbourne game.

Otherwise you can view it below:

If you listen to us on iTunes be sure to leave us a review to bump us up the rankings and Subscribe on YouTube!

You can also subscribe to us and follow us on social media at the below links:
YouTube

iTunes

Spotify
Facebook
Twitter
Spreaker

Hi peeps, i will return next week.
Still, sick mate, we all know the feeling lol. I was wondering where you and JC were. then I realize you left those other 2 losers to face the music. Tiger71 is so timid i thought he would have come out f this f that :)

Nah, long story short my young fella had a serious head clash on Sunday and we were in emergency till 10pm Sunday night. Worst night of my life as a parent. He's ok now, but footy was the last thing on my mind.

My week last week leading into this week.
Thursday - 40 year old mate passes away from cancer.
Friday - Tigers- play like busted arseholes
Saturday - i ping a hammy 10 minutes into my game Saturday night
Sunday - My kid gets knocked out cold in friendly fire
Monday - Keep myself busy to avoid thinking about Sunday
Tuesday - still working trying to catch up on not working Monday
Friday - Funeral.
I honestly couldn't give a * about covid or footy conversations at this point in time.

Friday - Funeral.
I honestly couldn't give a fu** about covid or footy conversations at this point in time.
Sorry to hear mate, hang tough yeah.. only up from hear 😘

Friday - Funeral.
I honestly couldn't give a fu** about covid or footy conversations at this point in time.
Now that's a shizen week, tigs with lowest score since before dees won their last flag... which makes it 47BC, hours in hospital with kid (been there), mate leaves the earth too young. .. probably with young family, bloody tragic. Take a deep breath and do what you can to support each other.

Current episode: S05 Round 16 vs Gold Coast ft Michaels, Tiger71

Huge thanks to Tiger71for coming on!

You can now SEE us via the FB live or YouTube video of the show below. Go easy on us..

Topics covered:
-Early Tiger71 Den
-Review of the St Kilda game
-Where did it all go wrong?
-Can we course correct?
-Has our change in coaching structure played a part?
-Listener questions
-Preview of Gold Coast game

Plus heaps more

Check out the episode on the below links:

*episode does contain swearing*

If you listen to us on iTunes be sure to leave us a review to bump us up the rankings and Subscribe on YouTube!

You can also subscribe to us and follow us on social media at the below links:
YouTube
iTunes
Spotify
Facebook
Twitter
Spreaker

Nah, long story short my young fella had a serious head clash on Sunday and we were in emergency till 10pm Sunday night. Worst night of my life as a parent. He's ok now, but footy was the last thing on my mind.
I'm really sorry to hear that and I would expect that your world would have been spinning like any parent at the time. Glad to hear he is on the mend and your right it's only a game irl is more important. take care bud.

Friday - Funeral.

Look after yourself mate. Life has a lot more to it than footy. Hope the youngster is OK