Podcast BigFooty Tigercast S07 Weekly Show - We are live tonight 8:30pm

Thanks to those who jumped on for the live show last night!

The show is now up on iTunes, Spotify etc or you can rewatch below:

Topics:
-Review of Port game
-Grimes, where is he at?
-Young cubs and how they went
-How we are officiated
-Preview of Swans game. - 39:50 mark

biaseddustyfan

|17🏆|18🏆|19🏆|20🏆|21🏆|22🏆|23🏆|24🏆|25🏆|
May 15, 2017
Dusty
1651483070921.png

mark not holding back

Mark's right. You're a soft serve mate.

Softer than T71s leather chaps.
They're always so soft and smooth. I dunno what lotion he uses, but, it's pretty good.

If we spend 10 minutes talking about how well we played, it’ll be 10 mins more than media have given us….
Shitt teams don’t win by 100 pts….

If we spend 10 minutes talking about how well we played, it’ll be 10 mins more than media have given us….

No. But s**t teams lose by 100.

We got you boo.

Jul 16, 2015
Fighting Furies

Media always focuses on the losing side in 100 point losses because it generally show a lack of competitiveness from the opposition.

Even the worst AFL teams should be able to get at least within 40 points of the best teams if they try hard enough.

the underdog

May 30, 2011
Are we any closer to knowing who the "favourite son" is we are rumoured to be losing at seasons end?

Has it been confirmed if we are losing them to retirement or another club?

These are the players OOC at the end of 2022:
1. Bigoa Nyuon
2. Daniel Rioli
3. Jack Riewoldt
4. Jack Ross
5. Jake Aarts
6. Jayden Short
7. Josh Caddy
8. Kane Lambert
9. Liam Baker
10. Marlion Pickett
11. Mate Colina
12. Matt Parker
13. Maurice Rioli Jnr
14. Nathan Broad
15. Riley Collier-Dawkins
16. Shane Edwards
17. Sydney Stack
18. Trent Cotchin
19. Will Martyn

Current episode: S06 Weekly show, Round 8 vs Collingwood ft Tiger71, CB17 & Grockadoc

Huge thanks to Tiger71 , captain blood 17 & Grockadoc for coming on!

You can now SEE us via the FB live or YouTube video of the show below. Go easy on us..

Topics covered:
-Review of the West Coast game
-Grock took a look at our defenders performance
-CB too a look at our midfields performance
-T71 took a look at our forwards performance
-Bloodbath made it's return
-Listener questions
-Preview of Collingwood game

Plus heaps more

Check out the episode on the below links:

episode does contain swearing

If you listen to us on iTunes be sure to leave us a review to bump us up the rankings and Subscribe on YouTube!

You can also subscribe to us and follow us on social media at the below links:
YouTube

iTunes

Spotify
Facebook
Twitter
Spreaker

I just want to further add we are working really hard behind the scenes to really blow your minds on future episodes. Thanks for your support.

Good work lads!

Chunky09

Jul 8, 2018
Are we any closer to knowing who the "favourite son" is we are rumoured to be losing at seasons end?

Has it been confirmed if we are losing them to retirement or another club?

These are the players OOC at the end of 2022:
1. Bigoa Nyuon
2. Daniel Rioli
3. Jack Riewoldt
4. Jack Ross
5. Jake Aarts
6. Jayden Short
7. Josh Caddy
8. Kane Lambert
9. Liam Baker
10. Marlion Pickett
11. Mate Colina
12. Matt Parker
13. Maurice Rioli Jnr
14. Nathan Broad
15. Riley Collier-Dawkins
16. Shane Edwards
17. Sydney Stack
18. Trent Cotchin
19. Will Martyn
Reckon lambert a real chance to hang ‘em up, I hope I’m wrong coz he’s just a gun in so many ways but he can barely walk after games nowadays and would be a worry for a guy who’s what 30?
The other possibility imo could be broad, think now he’s getting married could be a chance to go back to WA, what a steal he’s turned out to be.

Reckon lambert a real chance to hang ‘em up, I hope I’m wrong coz he’s just a gun in so many ways but he can barely walk after games nowadays and would be a worry for a guy who’s what 30?
The other possibility imo could be broad, think now he’s getting married could be a chance to go back to WA, what a steal he’s turned out to be.

Would be someone on a fair bit of coin you would think for it to be "an issue".

Exciting news Tigercast family!

Monday night we will be joined by Marc Dragicevic for our weekly show!

Be sure to tune in to hear about Marc's time as a tiger and all our usual Monday night antics!

Great to have him back on the show!

marc-dragicevic-958a1a43-8b81-4cef-bb2c-fb209c1f9bf-resize-750.jpeg.jpg

biaseddustyfan

|17🏆|18🏆|19🏆|20🏆|21🏆|22🏆|23🏆|24🏆|25🏆|
May 15, 2017
Dusty
Exciting news Tigercast family!

Monday night we will be joined by Marc Dragicevic for our weekly show!

Be sure to tune in to hear about Marc's time as a tiger and all our usual Monday night antics!

Great to have him back on the show!

View attachment 1391829

when you getting groupie on ?