Biggest knobs on the road?

Utes that are lowered, with the flat tray and have the Southern Cross sticker on the rear window

Those stupid vans with mag wheels, lowered and tinted windows

Newish model Holden station wagons that have mag wheels, lowered etc

...... and I could go on ......

Seems to be a common theme here :D

Those stupid vans with mag wheels, lowered and tinted windows
I dunno man, I'm not a fan of cars or any sort or done up cars, but these are pretty sweet. Seen a few lately and they look pretty porno. I haven't seen an influx of them yet but I'm sure once I do they will piss me off. But for the time being, rock on dudes.

i agree quickstraw. i ride motorcycles and those vans are a cooler van of getting the bikes around. The bikes are less likely to get knocked off from within it as well. that said, i dont own one.

Utes that are lowered, with the flat tray and have the Southern Cross sticker on the rear window

Good point. The amount of w***ers that drive around in $40-$50k utes but dont actually use the ute for what its intended (ie a work car) is mind boggling.

Get a sedan or even a station wagon FFS.

You'd be amazed what I can do as I drive.... ;)
2527371180072510241TzAqsw_ph.jpg

you can add to the list knobs who drive commodores who have changed the holden badges to chevy badges. pure fu*kwits. Why would you put a different brand of cars badge on your car??? I understand they are both in the GMH stable, but they are two different brands. Imagine if someone put a Jaguar badge on a Ford. Knobs!

Excellent point! :thumbsu:

I dunno man, I'm not a fan of cars or any sort or done up cars, but these are pretty sweet. Seen a few lately and they look pretty porno. I haven't seen an influx of them yet but I'm sure once I do they will piss me off. But for the time being, rock on dudes.

sounds like something a souped up van driver would say :o :p

Just let me say the dudes I know that drive these things are total knobs, never wear shirts, have lame tatts, wear those stupid flat peaked caps on an angle, show arse crack all the time, wear oversized watches and other jewelry ... etc etc

someone mentioned earlier about people who will block intersections rather than just wait. Well on my way to work this morning, some stupid old wog bitch started beeping me and waving her hands because i refused to move forward when the light turned green (which would mean i was blocking the intersection and stopping oncoming traffic from turning right).

eventually the cars ahead move forward enough for one car (me) to fit on the other side of the intersection, so i go, she goes, blocks the intersection. then the light goes red, and all and sundry start beeping and yelling at her. some people just have no idea.

someone mentioned earlier about people who will block intersections rather than just wait. Well on my way to work this morning, some stupid old wog bitch started beeping me and waving her hands because i refused to move forward when the light turned green (which would mean i was blocking the intersection and stopping oncoming traffic from turning right).

eventually the cars ahead move forward enough for one car (me) to fit on the other side of the intersection, so i go, she goes, blocks the intersection. then the light goes red, and all and sundry start beeping and yelling at her. some people just have no idea.

Come on mate, dont be like that. Chances are she's a Carlton member :)

Just let me say the dudes I know that drive these things are total knobs, never wear shirts, have lame tatts, wear those stupid flat peaked caps on an angle, show arse crack all the time, wear oversized watches and other jewelry ... etc etc

Sounds pretty porno to me :p

sounds like something a souped up van driver would say :o :p

Down with porno vans then I say.:thumbsd:

I pulled today at the Ring Rd/Hume Hwy intersection and this Prado had the boom box beating away with the windows down. I wound my drivers window down and looked over and when the bloke looked over I started laughing and he looked away all embarressed and stuff. I love doing that.

women, asians and cyclists.

FFS i hate cyclists. Australia is not made for cyclists, and if you ****ing wave me through to overtake, over double lines with a semi trailer coming in the opposite direction, i wont ****ing over take. Why should they be able to tell me when im allowed to overtake? Absolute knobs.

Women and Asians are self explanatory, if you happen to chance upon a combo then please make sure your seatbelt and airbags are in working order. NFI i swear.

rant over.

bahahahahahahaha :D

cyclists have equal road rights when they pay an equal amount of rego as me. Until then

f*** off and ride on the gravel shoulder

Why, not one red cent of your rego goes to maintaining or building roads. Sorry but I know a bit about tax and have a habit of correcting people.