HBF
Flying Scotsman
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Carlton
The Old Dark Navy's said:Really? You two should PM each other and meet up.
Thanks for the tip ODN!

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
The Old Dark Navy's said:Really? You two should PM each other and meet up.
He and his wife are massive Carlton fan, infact Alex Jesaulenko was on Lee's 'This is Your Life'BlueDevil said:Strange feeling Lee Kernaghan tossed the coin at a blues game with his blues scarfe on then was seen cheering the boys on from the players race
HugeBluesFan said:Hey, i'm going interstate twice next year BG. Looking at going to Perth and Adelaide. Should be awesome.

fevola25 said:Im heading to Carrara with my mate who barracks for the Kangaroos next year.
We have always wanted to do an interstate trip, but argue with each other whos team we are going to watch, so this just works out fine![]()
HugeBluesFan said:They are alot of fun mate. Make sure you book you tickets with the club, that way you'll sit with all of the Carlton supporters up there.
sauce_head said:I think John Elliot is a fan.
A mate of mine has not missed a Blues game in Victoria in something like 20 years. He also goes away to interstate games at least twice a year and has a clause written into his contract that he can not be asked to work when a Carlton match is on (he is in data base admin)!
I could not imagine another supporter being as passionate as him (will not go on holiday when the Blues are playing).
bluegal1983 said:Don't mean to toot my own horn but you pretty much described me![]()
My friends all know to check the fixture before they plan anything they want me involved in, including things as important as their weddings!![]()
I am planning an overseas trip but I am only prepared to go for 6 months purely because I have to be back for the footy. I also turned down a great job opportunity interstate because of the Blues.
Yes, I am tragic but passionate!
sauce_head said:A mate of mine has not missed a Blues game in Victoria in something like 20 years. He also goes away to interstate games at least twice a year and has a clause written into his contract that he can not be asked to work when a Carlton match is on (he is in data base admin)!
AndyWalkersGirl said:Who are the well known Carlton supporters out there??
I'll start the ball rolling - Princess Mary is a fan. I'm going to get her son a Carlton Beanie when they come down to Tassie next month![]()

TheHeatleyStand said:Dont forget HUGE BLUES SUPPORTER... hes a huge Blues supporter... his name says so...![]()
HugeBluesFan said:Awwwwww - thanks THS.

bluegal1983 said:I don't think THS is referring to you HBF. Afterall, your correct username is HugeBluesFan not HugeBluesSupporter![]()
![]()
Not only that but I suspect a bit of tongue in cheek from THS as well?![]()

HugeBluesFan said:If he was refering to me, I did take it as tongue in cheek BG.![]()

Andyt30 said:not sure what carlton game they shown oliva newton John was it NAB cup last year or was it a home and away game

I'd give her one!Another is Kasey Chambers. She has sat behind me a few times in the Social Club.
Jesus! i Thought that was Heath ScotlandAdam Gilchrist is a Blues fan. I think his son is a Weagles supporter so he takes him to their games.
![]()
H G(from H G and Roy)
Casey Chambers
Sharelle McMahon
Malcom Fraser
Sir Robert Menzies
Rod Kemp