Bikies

• Thread starter Thread starter moses

atlas.jpg

All defelctions from my question.
Ive read your posts over the last few months, and your anti police, anti establishment, anti everything pertaining to rules stance is quite droll.
We both know youre a boob head flog, I see through you, Ive seen that chip on the shoulder many a time.
Not scamper off back to your hole little rat!

One of my neighbours is a fink great bloke we hang out every now and then have Barbies etc, none of the all night parties and horror story's from me. All his mates I've met on a Sunday Arvo have been nice people most are bikies.

Although we were discussing bikes one day and he offered to get me an iron as a favour.......i wisely declined.

People don't realise that just because someone's a bikie doesn't make them a dirty rotten bastard anymore then supporting collingwood does.

Besides I grew up with all the shit stain little street hoods trying to be like the American gangs they to me are ten times worse then bikies.

Do the Mafia walk around with signs on their backs telling everyone they are organised criminals? Triad? Yakuza? Russian Mafia? When was the last time you saw an Italian with "Genovese" or "Gambino" written on the back of his suit? Or an Azin with "Wo Shin Wo" or "14K" on their backs?

Is it just me, or are bikies the dumbest organised criminals in the history of mankind?

The Yakuza tattoo themselves from head to toe with their identifying insignia.

There’s plenty of organised criminal groups that don’t go to any real lengths to hide who they really are.

I think the get-up is just a traditional thing that MC clubs have always worn.

Plus of course, the majority of MC clubs aren’t actually criminal organisations... only a few of them are (and they’d dispute it too obviously).

All defelctions from my question.
Ive read your posts over the last few months, and your anti police, anti establishment, anti everything pertaining to rules stance is quite droll.
We both know youre a boob head flog, I see through you, Ive seen that chip on the shoulder many a time.
Not scamper off back to your hole little rat!

3rr4et.jpg
qm.gif

Fair enough mate. I will say they are close to the Yarraville area, well known around them parts. Not sure if they had patches on, but same jackets with yellow logos (you draw your own conclusions) As I said in my post, I only lost my bottle when they put their hands on my lady. They were old pricks, late 40's but Ill be straight up, I shit myself for a good six months after the fact. Was a silly impulsive act, but no one should put up with it

Bros M.C.

Do the Mafia walk around with signs on their backs telling everyone they are organised criminals? Triad? Yakuza? Russian Mafia? When was the last time you saw an Italian with "Genovese" or "Gambino" written on the back of his suit? Or an Azin with "Wo Shin Wo" or "14K" on their backs?

Is it just me, or are bikies the dumbest organised criminals in the history of mankind?

When he was playing for Borussia Dortmund, however that was during his downtime....away from smashing it up in Sicily :p

this thread needs less dick swinging and more bikie stories

Ok.
One night out, when I was 16, I was called over to a group of bikies smoking a massive joint, in the middle of a pub they had obviously taken over. (I got in cos I had a teenage beard.)
So I go over and the joint gets passed to me, I take the biggest puff and pass it on. Off my face with these dudes was itself a spin-out.
A MC of sorts landed in our town and I and my fellow miscreant mates had no trouble with them.
I guess it helped that we would often provide each other with marijuana.

Apparently this happened to a mate of a mate, and my friend who was there is generally a reliable source of info...

Mates friend was walking through the pub carrying several beers, bumps into a bikie clumsily and splashes beer on him, bikie leans forward and gives him a headbut but it doesn't quite connect, so the beer carrier replied with "Is that all you've got?" and walks away to deliver his beers. a short time later he wanders off to the toilets and is followed in by a couple of bikies. a short while later, the bikies leave the toilet, my mates mate was found dazed on the floor in the urinal. Must have slipped over or something...

Apparently this happened to a mate of a mate, and my friend who was there is generally a reliable source of info...

Mates friend was walking through the pub carrying several beers, bumps into a bikie clumsily and splashes beer on him, bikie leans forward and gives him a headbut but it doesn't quite connect, so the beer carrier replied with "Is that all you've got?" and walks away to deliver his beers. a short time later he wanders off to the toilets and is followed in by a couple of bikies. a short while later, the bikies leave the toilet, my mates mate was found dazed on the floor in the urinal. Must have slipped over or something...

This is the thing with bikies. Yeah, we get the 'all for one, one for all' bit, fellas, but come one, go one-on-one instead of having your hairy boyfriends help you in a fight.

We had a bad one down the road from work they would eye me of when i was driving past them just a pack of w***ers one of them abused a lady from our work because she was doing what normal people did and was waiting to merge into traffic when it was safe

i would say a big percentage of them are the outcast blokes from school that would make up the stories of what they got upto on the weekend and would just not fit in

this thread needs less dick swinging and more bikie stories

We had 2 big black tanks a lot like the Batman one not as cool though and about 15 speachial forces police all in black with the machine guns raid the place down the road from my work was all over the news pretty full on they blocked all the exits and we could not leave was something out of a movie

I also rocked up one morning to see there was a VS commodore blown to pieces across from our work it was one of the Bikies car that had not payed or done something to a rival gang member the security company next door had footage of this car getting blown about 5 metres of the ground

You need to seek out psychological help to deal with your insecurity issues with alpha males.

Be proud of yourself. The world needs male florists.
I take it that you're the "alpha male" he is allegedly insecure about?

I'm losing track on who is the biggest big noter here.

Don't see many myself, although on the odd occasion I have seen them - I've well and truly kept my distance.

If you look at them funny (when they're together) or saying something slightly dumb, more than likely it'll be on for young and old.

You can say that about most / if not all groups of people though, everyone's tough when they've got a half a dozen blokes backing them up.