Bikies

• Thread starter Thread starter moses

I never big noted. I contributed to the thread in the spirit of Big Footy, and was basically called a bullshit artist.
Sorry if you thought i was having a dig at you. It was actually more a dig at HTB because he's claiming that you're big noting yourself yet slipping into the conversation that 'he's an alpha male' and you're an insecure florist.
There's a person contributing to the thread with a topical story and another taking pot shot at story and building himself up at the same time.

Sorry if you thought i was having a dig at you. It was actually more a dig at HTB because he's claiming that you're big noting yourself yet slipping into the conversation that 'he's an alpha male' and you're an insecure florist.
There's a person contributing to the thread with a topical story and another taking pot shot at story and building himself up at the same time.
No worries............ Hes no alpha male..........hes a lonely man, evident by his post / per day ratio.

"Fascinating subculture"...................that was your last post on the subject wasnt it? What a pretentious flog!
I suppose i better let your Mum know theyre looking for us then.

The difference in grammar between your first post and subsequent posts is interesting.

Faithfully,
Pretentious Flog
xx

In fairness, if you post a story on the internet about beating up bikies then you can't exactly be surprised when people express skepticism. Regardless of whether it's true.
Where did I claim to beat up "bikies"..............I think i used the term "bikie", I hit one bikie, and his mate did nothing about it! I also pointed out he was a fat middle aged unhealthy specimen who probably wasnt in any physical state to start putting his hand son someone elses partner. Whether people consider it fact or fiction is of little concern, we were asked to share , I did, and got called a liar.

Machine%20Gun%20Kelly.jpg

From my own experience, "genuine" bikers (a broad definition) are laid back and really cool. It's the poseurs you have to watch for. They become bikers because they're devoid of personality and want to fill it with something. They become what they think a biker is which unfortunately is an arseh*le. More unfortunate is that it's hard to tell the difference between a cool real biker and an arseh*le poseur biker until the arseh*le poseur shows his arseh*le. Best to avoid them. The real biker would rather be left alone anyway unless you have something to say that's interesting to him, and you don't.

like this dickhead

6a00d8341c630a53ef015391576a45970b-600wi

Anyone that has issues with bikies is very likely a person that has issues with their own masculinity as bikies almost to a man, go out of their way to avoid interactions with the general public. They don't like publicity. Members that consistently go out of their way to provoke the general public are certain to be kicked out of the club.

If a biker and a citizen get in to an altercation, I would wager that on almost every occasion the civilian had provoked the situation.

I have encountered many more aggressive weekend binge drinking jock dick heads sporting one arm sleeve tattoos, than outwardly hostile bikers.

Anyone that has issues with bikies is very likely a person that has issues with their own masculinity as bikies almost to a man, go out of their way to avoid interactions with the general public. They don't like publicity. Members that consistently go out of their way to provoke the general public are certain to be kicked out of the club.

If a biker and a citizen get in to an altercation, I would wager that on almost every occasion the civilian had provoked the situation.

I have encountered many more aggressive weekend binge drinking jock dick heads sporting one arm sleeve tattoos, than outwardly hostile bikers.

Throwin' good money after bad.

I saw a bloke nearly get his head caved in by a coupla patched MC members - 'twas a case of mistaken identity.

Have personally known a couple that were OK with me, but on the whole they're hard as **** in packs but quivering pissants on their own.

And they're ****in' rapists

Throwin' good money after bad.

I saw a bloke nearly get his head caved in by a coupla patched MC members - 'twas a case of mistaken identity.

This is exclusively biker conduct?

Have personally known a couple that were OK with me, but on the whole they're hard as **** in packs but quivering pissants on their own.

1% Outlaw bike clubs are in the business of recruiting cowards? Is this basically what you are stating, or are you referring to some neighbourhood shit kickers with a patch?

If so, then what is all this fuss about? The cops should have cleaned them up 40 years ago.

And they're ****in' rapists

Prisons are overflowing with sexual predators overwhelmingly most of whom are not bikers.