Bob Skilton's Random Thoughts

was bankster red carded for the everitt thread? pretty poor and a serious case of over-moderation if true, and further enforces the fact there is a bit of a untouchable clique on the swans board. :thumbsdown:

No. You can't be Red Carded for Starting a Thread (unless the tone of the OP is abusive). But he was Red Carded on the advise of Fred, so who I am to question to higher ups on this Board.

No way known it was over moderation, he was a goose.What is the untouchable clique on our board you talk about.

hey Stat sorry for bagging your footy knowledge in the brissy thread (I deleted it), it was funny in my head but when I re-read it, it just sounded nasty..

and Bedford stop sucking up to the mods all the time.

tickets go on sale for the crue on thursday, cant believe they are holding soundwave in Melton?? it would be the only suburb (hour out of town) that the bogan residents will actually complain about the noise, that its not loud enough. Fair dinkum scum ville..

hey Stat sorry for bagging your footy knowledge in the brissy thread (I deleted it), it was funny in my head but when I re-read it, it just sounded nasty..

and Bedford stop sucking up to the mods all the time.

Don't think I even saw it, so no worries. I'll openly admit I was probably a tad harsh on Grundy this week - on After the Bounce when they were doing the top five MVPs over the weekend I was just praying to God that ours wasn't Grundy, and thankfully it was McGlynn. ;)

No way known it was over moderation, he was a goose.What is the untouchable clique on our board you talk about.

judging by the everitt thread, you could hardly blame someone for thinking that he was banned for having a differing opinion to the swans board select. but since robbie reckons he was banned on the advice of the fred, which i will have to take his word on, i dont think i should question it any further, otherwise i will probably face a ban myself.

dudley came back? that would have been fun. Pissed off Tyler_Durden007. He got narky at me about my posts in the goodes thread, I asked if there was a base intelligence level to become a mod. I'm back messaging him now just because he's going on about how the other mods back him up and he's dropping warnings about two week bans.

haha shotties, and youre goin back for more?? love the fighting spirit but let it go mate the boards a better place with you around. they win in the end.
was that Duds?? and to think I was nasty to him, one of the best posters ever..

what a beautiful winters day, the grass was iced up this morning crunching under my feet, not a breath of wind, not a cloud to be seen, boat ramp was empty, got the day off, the water at the beach was like a mill pond you could hear the fish jumping out the water they were mocking me "haha your boats in the workshop you dumb ****"...,
spuds in the oven what to do? clean the shed or lay on couch all day stuffing my face??