I never had an amulet

???I never had an amulet
Forget my last post. But still, I counted and had you with more votes than Chippy. Weird.I never had an amulet
He's not confirmed anything. That's coming from thewizardmelon who was Mafia.boncer34 why didn't you give me the amulet?
I thought we were friends.
Also can anyone tell me why MP is a confirmed villager?
MP isn't confirmed.boncer34 why didn't you give me the amulet?
I thought we were friends.
Also can anyone tell me why MP is a confirmed villager?
What's your read on his to-and-fro with green man?Oh and I was right about wizardmelon just saying
Mate, you should have given it to the flogs if you weren't sure.It was me
I didn’t know who to give it to or whether I could say I had it
By the time I found out, it was gone![]()
Someone doxxed me via a google review.I’d like to know why DapperJong rage quit the site.
I reckon you can add Intimidator to the known roles in this list now.
Player What we know BarryBran Mister M ?good Omgfridge WizardMelon Dero
Pie 4 LifeCroweater 41 ?evil RU_ Dogs105
PieBovo MannumPower villager Dank420_ ClarkeM Damicky Greeneshoots MC Bad Genius ?villager Near Kern ?evil
DEAD
Tarkyn_24 killed by Mafia
Sante killed by Vig
Dingster killed by SK
Itsmyshow killed by SK
Ethdog killed by Wolves
Chipmunk lynched by village
Jmoo wan killed by Mafia
Correct me if I’m wrong I think this updated list is how we stand. 3 flogs gone and 2 villagers? We need our good roles (Doc/Seer) to find a way to come to the forefront and help us out here. With 4 mafia, 4 wolves and an evil doctor (huh?) still in play we need to move quickly today.
damicky can you confirm you can see this
I don’t believe the votes after the deadline were counted even though boncer wasn’t aroundForget my last post. But still, I counted and had you with more votes than Chippy. Weird.
But even taking those out, you came out on top.I don’t believe the votes after the deadline were counted even though boncer wasn’t around
I'm not convinced on crowy. I believe him when he says he was just trying to save the vigilante and it just happened that you were next in line. Unless, he just wanted to appear that way and purposefully did it just after deadline to feign trying to save Chippy.I’m voting croweater , he was the last person to jump on a very late bandwagon on me. Greenshoots and mister m also suss. I get the feeling mafia seered me and yesterday’s late bandwagon was an attempt to get rid of known villager
There's a reason you are alive today.Crowey's vote was pretty suss and GREENEY is a good shout. Where is my good friend omgfridge at?