• Thread starter Thread starter boncer34

I never had an amulet

It was me

I didn’t know who to give it to or whether I could say I had it

By the time I found out, it was gone 😬

boncer34 why didn't you give me the amulet?

I thought we were friends.

Also can anyone tell me why MP is a confirmed villager?
MP isn't confirmed.

TWM decided to show Mafia working outs that has MP as a villager. Probably makes him more sus as he was the only one with a ?

It was me

I didn’t know who to give it to or whether I could say I had it

By the time I found out, it was gone 😬
Mate, you should have given it to the flogs if you weren't sure.

Oh wait, THEY ALL DIED IN SILENCE.

PlayerWhat we know
BarryBran
Mister M?good
Omgfridge
WizardMelon
Dero
Pie 4 Life
Croweater 41?evil
RU_
Dogs105
Pie
Bovo
MannumPowervillager
Dank420_
ClarkeM
Damicky
Greeneshoots
MC Bad Genius?villager
Near Kern?evil

DEAD
Tarkyn_24 killed by Mafia
Sante killed by Vig
Dingster killed by SK
Itsmyshow killed by SK
Ethdog killed by Wolves
Chipmunk lynched by village
Jmoo wan killed by Mafia

Correct me if I’m wrong I think this updated list is how we stand. 3 flogs gone and 2 villagers? We need our good roles (Doc/Seer) to find a way to come to the forefront and help us out here. With 4 mafia, 4 wolves and an evil doctor (huh?) still in play we need to move quickly today.

damicky can you confirm you can see this
I reckon you can add Intimidator to the known roles in this list now.

Forget my last post. But still, I counted and had you with more votes than Chippy. Weird.
I don’t believe the votes after the deadline were counted even though boncer wasn’t around

I’m voting croweater , he was the last person to jump on a very late bandwagon on me. Greenshoots and mister m also suss. I get the feeling mafia seered me and yesterday’s late bandwagon was an attempt to get rid of known villager

I'm not convinced on crowy. I believe him when he says he was just trying to save the vigilante and it just happened that you were next in line. Unless, he just wanted to appear that way and purposefully did it just after deadline to feign trying to save Chippy.

I'm actually more skeptical of GREENESHOOTS at the moment, who also changed relatively late and had some weird interactions with the melon head that in hindsight look to me like some sort of distancing tactic.

So obviously with melonhead flipping evil it turns out he was a bit excited about being in a pm and not being a lurker.
I'm going with the bored villager theory, I would suggest croweater is the most suss, do wonder if MCBG is trying to manipulate the village again.

boncer34

Crowey's vote was pretty suss and GREENEY is a good shout. Where is my good friend omgfridge at?
There's a reason you are alive today.

I actually had to go and change who I was protecting this morning when I got back on and you all had decided to lynch Chippy. I thought I had made the cut for the vote last night but obviously missed it by a beez

No I'm not the evil one before anyone asks.

MP and Greeny are the two I'd be honing in on today. MP without the suss ? on him from Melon's list screams evil.