Werewolf Boncer's Not so Basic Werewolf - Day 4

Hey you’re meant to be eating healthy
I actually meal prepped a Big Mac salad so like ground beef, lettuce but to make it more healthy I added tomato and sweet potato and I made my own sauce and it’s so ****ing good

I actually meal prepped a Big Mac salad so like ground beef, lettuce but to make it more healthy I added tomato and sweet potato and I made my own sauce and it’s so ******* good
My wife makes a burger bake and it actually tastes like a burger

Today when I was about to shake it to mix it up I didn’t close the lid properly and sauce went all over me:unsure: had to do the walk of shame to the sink at uni

You wonder why I tried to vote for you last game. What sick man wants a Filet-O-Fish? 🤢
Someone in the Phoenix leadership group has also admitted to liking them

Looks like I’ll bury you with hotchilli and porps
I've got a mate who goes the double filet after a night out, crook operator.

Looks like I’ll bury you with hotchilli and porps

Here, have an extra shovel! I’m pretty sure they’re just a meme burger at this point!

Like this post, if you too, are a fan of the NBA lottery and what it produces

At least I can confirm most filet sales are usually between 12am and 4am on a Saturday night. Only the shadiest of shady

Is it cool in here, or did the draught just simply blow in?

He isn’t your mate m, I’m unsure if he is in fact human.

They have chocolate soft serve here finally! I don’t frequent maccas, but when I do, it’s for chocolate soft serve 😍
I hate that my local maccas doesnt do them, and I have to travel all the way to Rosny to get one. But it's worth a rare trip that way.

Werewolf Boncer's Not so Basic Werewolf - Day 4