Border Barrels Podcast - Well Crafted Beers, Poorly Crafted Footy Banter.

Feb 5, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks Melb Renegades
G'day everybody. You're invited to a Sunday arvo sesh watching the footy with your mates Simmo, Huddo and Gratzy.

We dissect the round in the progress, focusing on who is dominating, who is sucking and most importantly HOW MANY BARRELS HAVE BEEN LAUNCHED. We love a good torp as much as a good beer, and we watch closely every weekend to spot any legend trying to keep the art form alive so can we shower them love.

To keep us focused on our difficult task of watching the footy together, we consume some of the best craft beers we can get our hands on from great Australian (and some international) breweries.

Our three amigos come with different viewpoints on all things AFL related.

Simmo knows nothing and we love him for it.

Huddo thinks he knows everything and we love/hate him for it.

Gratzy is too busy trying to squeeze in a story from his own country footy and often misses the good stuff.

We record every Sunday afternoon with each episode uploaded instantly. We would love to be your Monday morning commute mates with our half baked hot takes.

Suss a sample and give us a follow.

Feb 5, 2018
Chicago Blackhawks Melb Renegades
Round 10 recap up! We work fast.

Also, here is last weeks sample. Alex Keath, hands on your ears.