BPP's First Ever Training Report

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

mish, or,sarah is that the guy we saw that we thought looked like a 2nd woey???? and or didn't like him? anywayz spidey u can have him and just leave you half of matty with me!!!

Yeah that was him, he was ok.... I mean I'm not complaining! ;)
The other guy though was like..... *WOOOAH!!*, Spidey you would have loved him, trust me he is so damn sexy! :D
It better be hot on Tuesday.... I want some topless action!

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

Yeah that was him, he was ok.... I mean I'm not complaining! ;)
The other guy though was like..... *WOOOAH!!*, Spidey you would have loved him, trust me he is so damn sexy! :D
It better be hot on Tuesday.... I want some topless action!

thought so, what other guy??? and um or u want topless action at 9:30 in the morning! LOL well i mean yeah but still that early in the morning

Originally posted by Dee

oh yeah i saw a pic of him on demonology. oh baby! SCHWING! :D

2002012300841472.JPG

YUMMO!

mmmmm, sex god!!! jk, i got his autograph... how good is he?!?!?!! or reckons he aint nothing special... bull ****!!

dees01, he came equal 1st in the under 18's 'Larke Medal'... i think thats pretty much saying that he can play footy well.

i ssoooo don't think he looks like woey. sure, they both have the same hair (kinda) but they are bulit diff and have diff features. oh well, i like em both, but we'll see what this armstrong boy can do! :)

GO DEES!!!

Originally posted by dees*gal
dees01, he came equal 1st in the under 18's 'Larke Medal'... i think thats pretty much saying that he can play footy well.

i ssoooo don't think he looks like woey. sure, they both have the same hair (kinda) but they are bulit diff and have diff features. oh well, i like em both, but we'll see what this armstrong boy can do! :)

GO DEES!!!

well yeah hope he can play good for us no matter what he looks like

Originally posted by BIG POPPA PUMP
Well, its my turn to do a training report :)

Before I start, Id like to make clear that I will take absoloutely no responsibility whatsoever for anybody hurt or injured as a result of reading this report. I would also like to apologise for anything Ive missed. We had a lot of distractions and BT can confirm this ;)

In typical BPP fashion, I rocked up late. But, luckilly training had only just started(well it looked like it, anyway). After dodging the odd syringe on the way in & seeing Daniel Bandy in the Whitten Oval Carpark( :confused: ), we finally met up with BT who introdued me to Madboy. It wasnt long after that Dees*gal turned up with a few of her friends. They did the 'girly' thing and parked themselves in front of the players and started abusing the crap out of them until Daniel "Breece" ;) finally gave in and signed an autograph :D

Training seemed fairly upbeat. The intesity was high(as you'd hope at this time of the year) and the players looked refreshed and ready to make up for a ****house 2001. They started off with a simple kicking drills then soon went back to the drill BT was trying to explain last week. I would go into it, but Id probably just confuse you all. Anyway, Danners was coaching again and Whitey, sporting a nice, big shin protector was doing the rucking against Jolly/Jamar. White was winning the majority of hitouts against Jolly but I think Jamar wouldve just about broke even. White looked good around the ground, taking marks and settinng up. Schwarta went topless from CHF(obviously to impress the chicks) and Nieta was the main forward. From the few shots at goal that he had, he looked alright. Hopefully his goalkicking %'s improve over last season and he can start having an impact on games again.

The most encouraging moment of the day was seeing Powell taking part in the full session. He moved freely and looks to have made a full recovery. Johnstone also looks to have recovered from his injury and didnt stop knocking up possessions. He still looks like he can do a bit of work on his kicking, though.

I noticed Vardy was again restricted to running the boundary. He came out with his boots, which was a good sign, then changed back into runners later on. Despite his drinking etc, he still looked reasonably fit and showed no signs of pain from the groin op. Bizzell was playing down back again and also slotted in fairly well.

Also noticed there were some absences from training. No sign of Dees01 :eek:, Daniel Ward, Peter Walsh, Guy Rigoni, A.McDonald, Nathan Brown and Brent Grgic(thank god:)).

I did see Russell Robertson sitting on the boundary with an ice-pack on the knee. Dont know how it happened. Sorry, Deesrule!!

Anyway, the players then finished off with a bit of goalkicking at the Barkly St. end and it was time for the real players to hit the field:D. I was actually suprised they let us on the ground. Unfortunately, BT & Madboy left early & missed my 85metre sausage roll from the boundary at the Geelong Rd end :p

There, my first ever training report :)

Damn my rather whitty reply had too many Images??? So I lost the lot!

Good report BPP.

Re: Re: BPP's First Ever Training Report

Originally posted by BT

Good report BPP.

wha??? BT, you lost me there... :D
sorry, but i dunno wtf you're on about hehehe

rachy, if i reckon he probs would play well - if he got that medal, but he might be all like 'i'm so good, i don't need to put in any extra work' or something like that, which would make his game lack a hell of alot. oh well, hope he's good!!

GO DEES!!!

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

HEHEHEHEHE, ohhh I love being right!!! :D:D:D :p
well i fi remmebr correctly (doesn't happen often but occasionally it does) I was the one who said he looked like Woey (if u r talking about who i think u r) i said he looked like a shorter version of Woey and then U agreed...so really u aren't right...I am :)

Originally posted by blues^rock

well i fi remmebr correctly (doesn't happen often but occasionally it does) I was the one who said he looked like Woey (if u r talking about who i think u r) i said he looked like a shorter version of Woey and then U agreed...so really u aren't right...I am :)

lmao, ok yeah you did say it, but he's only 8 cm shorter than woey... its not that much!! any ways, you did say it first, but i still don't agree with it :)

GO DEES!!!

lmao, ok yeah you did say it, but he's only 8 cm shorter than woey... its not that much!! any ways, you did say it first, but i still don't agree with it :)

GO DEES!!!

8cm is HEAPS and it's definately noticable!!!
and he soooooooooo does look like WOey and so does the guy with big toungue from She's all that and Scream... even though u don't agree with me there either...

Originally posted by blues^rock

8cm is HEAPS and it's definately noticable!!!
and he soooooooooo does look like WOey and so does the guy with big toungue from She's all that and Scream... even though u don't agree with me there either...

yeah, but you have weird eye sight then... coz neither of them look like woey. NO ONE looks like woey!!! so plz just give up! :D

GO DEES!!!

Re: Re: BPP's First Ever Training Report

Originally posted by BT

Good report BPP.

Same thing happened to me. I had to go back and reduce the amount about 20 times!!

yeah, but you have weird eye sight then... coz neither of them look like woey. NO ONE looks like woey!!! so plz just give up! :D

GO DEES!!!

lol! i agree! sorta i mean he did sorta remind me of woey a tiny bit but he actually reminded me of matty more! but yeah he looks like steven armstrong coz thats who he is and sarah if ur talking about matthew lillard then mish is right u must have weird eye sight coz matthew lillard looks NOTHING like woey

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

lol! i agree! sorta i mean he did sorta remind me of woey a tiny bit but he actually reminded me of matty more! but yeah he looks like steven armstrong coz thats who he is and sarah if ur talking about matthew lillard then mish is right u must have weird eye sight coz matthew lillard looks NOTHING like woey
lol!! i agree... kinda... any ways, yeah, sarah's talking about steven armstrong.

GO DEES!!!