BPP's First Ever Training Report

Originally posted by DEES RULE!

I agree, that guy looks NOTHING like him, how the hell does he remind you of Woey?? :confused:
Its like saying Freddy Prinze Jnr. looks like Robbo! :o (both good looking but that doesn't mean they look alike ;))

lol freddy prinze jr reminds me of a mix between ooze and chells

Originally posted by SPUNKY_MONKEY45

lol! i agree! sorta i mean he did sorta remind me of woey a tiny bit but he actually reminded me of matty more! but yeah he looks like steven armstrong coz thats who he is and sarah if ur talking about matthew lillard then mish is right u must have weird eye sight coz matthew lillard looks NOTHING like woey

i don't have weird eyesight!!! ok maybe i do! i seem to be spotting footy player lkook alikes everywhere... like that cross between Dean solomona nd david spriggs :P mmm now taht was nice!
nuh but fully this one i didn't find myself, my firned saw it and said he looks like woey an di'm lie -yea i htought he remindedd me of someone...course no-one lese besides that has agreed with me but hey nobdy ever does!

Originally posted by blues^rock

i don't have weird eyesight!!! ok maybe i do! i seem to be spotting footy player lkook alikes everywhere... like that cross between Dean solomona nd david spriggs :P mmm now taht was nice!
nuh but fully this one i didn't find myself, my firned saw it and said he looks like woey an di'm lie -yea i htought he remindedd me of someone...course no-one lese besides that has agreed with me but hey nobdy ever does!

okay whatever i just really cant see anything that could link shane woewodin and matthew lillard

omg, you people are weirder than i thought!!
ok, or i'm gonna have to agree with you on this one!! freddy prinze looks NOTHING like robbo or chell or ooze. and woey looks nothing like armstrong (god i love that name!! ;) )
but sarah, that guy from tatou... oooooh!!! now he was something special!! any ways, i don't reckon any of them look like eachother, so yeah!!

GO DEES!!!

Ummm or not! :confused: What the hell is with you people!

did i say u had to agree with me? i dont think i did! i didn't say he looked like them i said he reminded me of them and theres no way in the world u could argue that!

ok no wu r really ognna think i am weird but when Safin looks down he kinda looks like Dean Solomon... nobody will ever agree with me but who cares...

Ok you are now official a moron..... HOW THE HELL??? I'm sorry but he looks NOTHING like Solomon!!!! :confused: :confused:
Anyways the dude we saw at Chaddy today looked like Breesy... well I saw him and no one else, so even if he looked nothing like him none of you can argue with me! :p

Hey all first of all great effort Big Poppa Pump on your first training report.Do u know how Powelly went by any chance its just that I was down there with a friend but we couldnt really see him oh and Clint Bizzel.

Ok you are now official a moron..... HOW THE HELL??? I'm sorry but he looks NOTHING like Solomon!!!! :confused: :confused:
Anyways the dude we saw at Chaddy today looked like Breesy... well I saw him and no one else, so even if he looked nothing like him none of you can argue with me! :p

dammit:mad:
what am i sposed to argue now???
anyway...asn't i officially a moron before...oh no just an idiot and crazy... nuh fully SAfin does look like solomon...but just a little bit (well i'm kinda contradicting myself tere a bit!) i dunno he's got a little goatee thing and when he looks down he just reminds me of him!!!
except Safin has a cuter accent;)

Originally posted by Doggiesrule1020
Hey all first of all great effort Big Poppa Pump on your first training report.Do u know how Powelly went by any chance its just that I was down there with a friend but we couldnt really see him oh and Clint Bizzel.

yeah Powelly and Biz have both been training the house down!
i spose we'll be looking at another training report after 2moro!

ok no wu r really ognna think i am weird but when Safin looks down he kinda looks like Dean Solomon... nobody will ever agree with me but who cares...

right... sarah, you are weird!!! although i mush say, safin is bloody good looking!!! ;) that might be what you see between them!

GO DEES!!!

Originally posted by dees*gal

right... sarah, you are weird!!! although i mush say, safin is bloody good looking!!! ;) that might be what you see between them!

GO DEES!!!

yep i think thats it!
except i prefer Solomon's sport...but not his team... y is lief so hard;)

Originally posted by dees*gal

aaww, poor sarah... too many hot sports people!

mish...there will NEVER be too many hot sports ppl...even if every single person atht played sport in the universe was hot...there still would not be too many... just more choice :D

i ssssssssooooooooooooooooooooo 2nd that!!

Originally posted by Doggiesrule1020

Thanks, mate.

Powelly took part in all the drills and all the skill work, but I think theyre still restricting him from bombing the ball long during drills. He should be ready for round 1, but it will take him until probably mid-season to get back into the swing of things.

Bizzell looks like he's slotted in perfectly. Look for him on the half back line this year. :cool: