BREAKING NEWS.......BULLDOGS TERMINATE LIBBA'S CONTRACT

ROFLMFAO
LOL
LOL
LOL
LOL
AND HOW ARE WE ALL'THUCK IT'S GOOD TO HAVE FOOTY BACK....GO THOSE MIGHTY PIES!!!

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.
'YOU'LL NEVER WALK ALONE'http://www.mp3.com/joffa

LIBBA'S AN ORNAMENT TO THE GAME- I LOVE THE LITTLE FELLA: JOFFA

In a suprise backflip, Collingwood Joffa has spoken at length about his secret admiration for the little Western Bulldogs battler, affectionately known as 'Libba'.

With no fear of showing his true emotion, Joffa proclaimed "He's an inspiration to me, and everything I hold close and dear to me", as tears welled up in his eyes. "I love him".

"It would be an indictment on the game and what it represents if he was to be suspended for our clash on Saturday night"

"Oh, I almost forgot, best of luck to the Western Bulldogs- they are a fantastic team and it should be a great match"

"Just getting back to Libba for a second Mike. When considering his physical limitation, his ability to fight against the odds with his back to the wall, it has been nothing short of fantastic."

"I mean, look at him.... HE'S A DIRTY LITTLE TURD WHO CAN'T PLAY FOR THUCKIN SHIT..... LOL.... LOL..... LOL ... LOL.... LOL ... I'M STILL ROFLMFAO!!!"

"HAD YA THERE YOU STUPID INTERVIEWER SCUMBAG LOL .... WHY DO I BOTHER WITH ANTI- COLLINGWOOD MORONS??.... HAHA... LOL ..... I HOPE THE SCRATCHING SCUMBAG NEVER PLAYS AGAIN LOL LOL....."

Joffa then went on to continue saying the leters "L O L" 46 times. I decided to conclude the interview at the point where he bagan to say "YOU DICKEHAD JOURNALISTS REMIND ME OF THAT SILLY SCUMBAG SHITBAGS24.... OH OH..... I MEAN SHITBAGS25 .... A YEAR OLDER AND STILL THE SAME SCUMBAG ..... LOL ... LOL.... ROFLMAO"

wink.gif

This will shock many people but yeah i reckon libba is ok,hey wot happened was an accident and the shock of seein blood has upset a lot of the girls around here...LOL
Football is body contact these things will happen and will continue to happen.Libba is tough i want you nancies in here to ask yourselves is this the reason you dont like libba,has he offended you basketball loving whimps.
Football needs tough men its turning into a circus with guys wanting to look like 'pretty girls'and when you hear them on telly or radio they sound like nancies i want my football to be tough played by tough men and not liberal voting wanking chardonay senisitive new age sheilas.Dont get me wrong im glad the little bastard wont be playin sat nite only because his team is playng the pies...LOL GO PIES.
But for godsake people its a body contact sport if u dont like it thuck off and watch the panzies on a basketball court somewhere.
THE JOFFA HAS SPOKEN...LOL AND I DONT CARE WOT U THINK!!!

------------------
good ole collingwood for ever,we know how to play the game,side by side we stick together to uphold the REAL magpies name,see the barrackers are shouting,as all barrackers should,YES the premiership's a cakewalk for the good ole collingwood.

well, i think the whole thing has TOTALLY been blown out of preportion!!!

GO DEES!!!

------------------
I luv shane woewodin. and the mighty dees whether or not you like it!!!

Originally posted by dees*gal:
well, i think the whole thing has TOTALLY been blown out of preportion!!!

GO DEES!!!

Will remeber that the next time one of yours gets flattened. Remember Longy? Boy did we whinge then. At least the ball was close then not 50 mt away.

Toots that was completely different... for one there was video footage and the player was carried off the field with a serious concussion not a bloody face!
I think that Libba making a public appology was enough and now we should leave it up to the tribunral to sort the rest!

GO DEES!
smile.gif

------------------
Footy. It was just a sport.
But now it's also a business.
However, according to the fans it's a religion,where the people rule!

The Mighty Melbourne Demons- My passion, My obsession!

Originally posted by collingwood_joffa:
This will shock many people but yeah i reckon libba is ok,hey wot happened was an accident and the shock of seein blood has upset a lot of the girls around here...LOL
Football is body contact these things will happen and will continue to happen.Libba is tough i want you nancies in here to ask yourselves is this the reason you dont like libba,has he offended you basketball loving whimps.
Football needs tough men its turning into a circus with guys wanting to look like 'pretty girls'and when you hear them on telly or radio they sound like nancies i want my football to be tough played by tough men and not liberal voting wanking chardonay senisitive new age sheilas.Dont get me wrong im glad the little bastard wont be playin sat nite only because his team is playng the pies...LOL GO PIES.
But for godsake people its a body contact sport if u dont like it thuck off and watch the panzies on a basketball court somewhere.
THE JOFFA HAS SPOKEN...LOL AND I DONT CARE WOT U THINK!!!

Listen hear mate! People who play basketball are not whimps! I play it and love it I think its a great game for us chicks who like playing a sport with a bit of physical contact. Libba is a thug and what he did to Knights was appaulling and I'm glad he got 5 weeks he deserved at least that. How you can have a player who has been reported for clawing and kneeing kicking etc. still playing in that manner is disgraceful. Whether or not he was found guilty is be side the point the club or the league should have done something to change his behaviour on field!
So just to finish off. I love footy and know as well as anyone that it is a physical game but dont call us basketballers whimps that is a huge assumption! Footy should be played tough and I think it is but his meaning of tough and the actual meaning of tough are two very different things!

Originally posted by Hazell_rules:
Listen hear mate! People who play basketball are not whimps! I play it and love it I think its a great game for us chicks who like playing a sport with a bit of physical contact. Libba is a thug and what he did to Knights was appaulling and I'm glad he got 5 weeks he deserved at least that. How you can have a player who has been reported for clawing and kneeing kicking etc. still playing in that manner is disgraceful. Whether or not he was found guilty is be side the point the club or the league should have done something to change his behaviour on field!
So just to finish off. I love footy and know as well as anyone that it is a physical game but dont call us basketballers whimps that is a huge assumption! Footy should be played tough and I think it is but his meaning of tough and the actual meaning of tough are two very different things!

OH BUGGER OFF AND PLAY NETBALL WILL YA!!!

------------------