Brett Deledio

Bentleigh said:
Reckon he will make their first 18?

lol....I think he will.....he will be trying out for their cricket team....wonder who will be captain :rolleyes:

fahmi said:
Melb. High
melbourne grammar is the word ive been hearing, was going to go there a couple of years ago...is it definate that he is going to melbourne high

Melbourne High is a very classroom results oriented school. All students have to pass through a series of exams to even get in. Not sure how good a student Deledio is but I would've picked him to be more of a chance at Carey or one of the other more sports oriented schools.
There was an article in the paper this year about how Melb High was struggling to even field a first XVIII because of the proliferation of Asian students at the school who have no interest in football.

dutchy12 said:
melbourne grammar is the word ive been hearing, was going to go there a couple of years ago...is it definate that he is going to melbourne high

Im sure he's going there...

i went to MH, I would think it would be the last school you would go to if you wanted to be an AFL player, football team is near non-existant, academically they work you harder than any other school I know of, plus everyone there is above average intellectually, so he must be fairly smart as well. Plus you have to travel 1-2 hours a day to get there because its inner suburbs/city.

mulhollanddrive said:
Plus you have to travel 1-2 hours a day to get there because its inner suburbs/city.

Not if you live within 1-2 hours of the place, think about it dude.

If you live in Hawksburn, I doubt it'd take you that long...

he does have connections with melbourne grammar and has a very good mate from kyabram already at melbourne grammar, also very close to tigerland

duckboy said:
Melbourne High is a very classroom results oriented school. All students have to pass through a series of exams to even get in. Not sure how good a student Deledio is but I would've picked him to be more of a chance at Carey or one of the other more sports oriented schools.
There was an article in the paper this year about how Melb High was struggling to even field a first XVIII because of the proliferation of Asian students at the school who have no interest in football.

This is exactly the problem Haileybury got themselves into!!

Why would he go to Melb. High? He's not asian!

Why would he want to go there?

Boxhill 'Boxy College' High would be delighted to welcome him to our drug dealing community.

i hate u davo, u peace of sh-t, u think your funny but u are a tool...u say some gay sh-t on this site u ****

davo4030 said:

Boxhill 'Boxy College' High would be delighted to welcome him to our drug dealing community.

Not well put but kind of true.

My mate teaches there. She reckon India/Asians make up 80% the students.

Brett Deledio WILL go to Melb. High to finish school...

What would u know about Brett and his school next year? quite frankly he could go to any school he wanted. Why would he choose such a homosexual asian/curry orientated school. I know for a fact that he has spoken to melbourne grammar atleast 5 times in the last month organising a deal with richmond in whether he will be able to play any footy or cricket with them next year.

dutchy12 said:
What would u know about Brett and his school next year? quite frankly he could go to any school he wanted. Why would he choose such a homosexual asian/curry orientated school. I know for a fact that he has spoken to melbourne grammar atleast 5 times in the last month organising a deal with richmond in whether he will be able to play any footy or cricket with them next year.

We will see then...

davo4030 said:

Makes sense you do seem a bit a wierd