Brief Survey

Any VFL/AFL team followed before Port Adelaide: no one, Port Magpies, Maybe a bit Kangaroos
Fav sporting team after (or before) Port Adelaide: Australian first XI Cricket team, ACT Commets, Adelaide United
Do you own a Power guernsey: Yes
Fav Port game ever: Showdown 1 then 2004 GF
Worst Port game ever: 2007 GrandFinal
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: no, but i do follow players!
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Yes
Fav food at the footy: Sandwich ($7)
Fav drink at the footy: Water
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Kangaroo Island, Cricket PreSeason
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Glenn's Place (The Archer) or Calli is good, Hampshire... :eek:HQ...
Fav Melbourne nitespot: havent been yet
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: Adelaide Oval
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Adelaide Crows to fare well in the 2008 finals campagine! Or Salisbury find a spark and finish 5th in Div three and cause MAJOR upsets in the Finals series and take out the flag... WHOO! Or just escape religation would be good!

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Sturt in the SANFL :)
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Redbacks, Sturt
Do you own a Crows guernsey: Yes
Fav Crows game ever: 1997 prelim final v Dogs
Worst Crows game ever: Either the 2nd prelim loss to the eagles in 06 or the Collingwood loss where Tarrant kicked a goal after the siren.
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: No
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Yes
Fav food at the footy: Usually pies but have taken in maccas before, great idea.
Fav drink at the footy: Beer
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Unfortuantely no
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Alma, Tap Inn
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Crown, Onelove & St.Kilda pubs
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: MCG
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Melbourne to scrape into the 8, Chocco to lose weight.

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Hawks
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Adelaide 36ers and United
Do you own a Crows guernsey: Yes
Fav Crows game ever: 1991 round 1
Worst Crows game ever: 2008 round 9 Vs West Coast
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: Na but watch most games that are on TV
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Na but might from now on.
Fav food at the footy: My own
Fav drink at the footy: Coffee
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Na
Fav Adelaide nitespot: The Grand
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Crown Casino
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: Telstra Dome
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Nick Darcy to win Olympic gold in the boxing

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Hawthorn (loved John Platten)
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Liverpool
Do you own a Crows guernsey: A couple
Fav Crows game ever: Showdown Final
Worst Crows game ever: 1993 Prelim
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: No
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Yes, Don't follow me, follow Centrals.
Fav food at the footy: Footy Pie.
Fav drink at the footy: Its a Farmers Union or its nothing
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Muay Thai boxing in Phuket, dodgy.
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Casino
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Crown
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: MCG full or Telstra Dome
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Collingwood to wear Green and Orange striped clash guernsey against NM.

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: None was all Norwood for me.
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Man United, Adelaide United, Norwood, Socceroos.
Do you own a Crows guernsey: Only about 8 of them!
Fav Crows game ever: 2002 Semi Final V Demons at MCG.
Worst Crows game ever: 2006 Prelim Final. Doubts will always remain.
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: NO!
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Yep don't know why though :(
Fav food at the footy: The Crows Supporters group BBQ at the Shed!
Fav drink at the footy: Anything alcoholic!
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Em once or twice :) England twice first time saw Man U V Man City then Socceroos V England, second time saw Man U V Aston Villa, been to the 2006 World Cup saw the three Aussie group games and Portugal V Iran, also been to Yankee Stadium watched Yankees V Anaheim Angels.
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Coopers Ale House
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Um Crown I suppose don't really have one.
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Andrew Demetriou to sacked for bringing the game into disripute.

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Hawthorn
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Centrals
Do you own a Crows guernsey: No
Fav Crows game ever: 'Dream' Showdown/round 10 2006 v Essendon when we kicked 30 goals
Worst Crows game ever: Last Saturday night, round 22 2001 v Fremantle
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: Against Port
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Sure do - Centrals full season ticket holder
Fav food at the footy: Curry Zone
Fav drink at the footy: Coke
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: No
Fav Adelaide nitespot: prefer hanging around someone else's place
Fav Melbourne nitespot: does Krispy Kreme's count, Crown
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: The NBL has it's best season ever in 2008/09, and the grand final is between Singapore Slingers and New Zealand Breakers!

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Melbourne
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Norwood
Do you own a Crows guernsey: Yep
Fav Crows game ever: 98 GF
Worst Crows game ever: VS Brissie '04
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: Not really
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Yeah
Fav food at the footy: Hot Chips
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Yeah, Kickboxing in Bangkok (The real stuff, not the tourist orientated crap in Samui/Phuket etc)
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Supermild
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Gin Palace
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: Adelaide Oval
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Hewitt for the French Open/Wimbledon double.

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: N/A
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Adelaide United, WWT, White City woodville
Do you own a Crows guernsey: i own the second best one, the remake of the 96 pre-season one. and several others.
Fav Crows game ever: This years showdown or the second one last year.
Worst Crows game ever: i try to forget thumpings, but the geelong game and hawthorn game last year broke my heart.
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: a few soft spots but they fade when we lsoe to them.
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Try to.
Fav food at the footy: Snag roll
Fav drink at the footy: Scotch
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Not yet. considering Asian champions league quarter finals vs kashima in september
Fav Adelaide nitespot: PJ's
Fav Melbourne nitespot: usually only ever have a piss up in the hotel room with the guys - casino is okay tho.
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: Hindmarsh or Frank Mitchell Park - so close to the action & take your drinks to your seats.
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Rucci to get the sack

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Was 3 yo
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Redbacks
Do you own a Crows guernsey: Yep bout 4 with 1 having the whole 2001(i think) teams sigs
Fav Crows game ever: Showdown final
Worst Crows game ever: Prelim final 06 (was at the game :()
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: Nope
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Nah, wander down to a Bay game every now and then but i play on sats
Fav food at the footy: Back in the day when there was pizza haven at footy park ;)
Fav drink at the footy: Coke
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Nope
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Dunno, Grand i spose
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Ive been to Melbs twice since 18 and couldnt tell u the name of anywhere i went.
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: Footy park is the only AFL ground ive watched footy at
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: Crows to beat WB in the prelim then to face off agaisnt the Roos in the GF after Hawks and Geelong stumble late in the season

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Richmond, sort of. Carlton for Sticks.
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Glenelg, Chicago Cubs, Manchester United
Do you own a Crows guernsey: Two
Fav Crows game ever: 1997 Grand Final
Worst Crows game ever: Any of those 100+ point floggings in the early days. Though one against the Dogs at Waverley in 1992 sucks because there's a bloke at Auskick who went with me and remembers it still.
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: soft spot for Sydney, but not a 2nd team.
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Get to the odd VFL game.
Fav food at the footy: Snakes
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Not travelled just for sport - but have been to EPL, MLB, Wimbledon and NFL - and seen Houston Rockets v Perth Wildcats.
Fav Adelaide nitespot: N/A
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Docklands when the Crows are winning
Fav ground in Australia to watch sport: North Sydney Oval
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008: This is the year for the Cubbies. One bad century is now behind us!

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: Sydney/South Melbourne
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: WWT
Do you own a Crows guernsey: 2
Fav Crows game ever: 2006 QF against Freo. Amazing day
Worst Crows game ever: 2006 PF, because if we had won their is no doubt in my mind that we would have had the premiership in the bag. Heart Breaking
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: Sydnye
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: Yeah a few
Fav food at the footy: Pie
Fav drink at the footy: Ice Coffee, probably Beer now a days
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Nope
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Dog and Duck
Fav Melbourne nitespot: No idea
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008- Melbourne to make the finals lol:D

Any VFL/AFL team followed before the Crows: No.
Fav sporting team after (or before) the Crows: Patriots, Roosters, Redbacks.
Do you own a Crows guernsey: Most certainly, a couple infact.
Fav Crows game ever: 1997 Prelim Final, the thriller, comeback, getting in to the first Grand Final. Loved it.
Worst Crows game ever: 2006 Prelim. Never been so hurt or frustrated from a game. Thought we were on our way at half time, never felt so much pain from a game of footy.
Do you have a 2nd AFL team: Nope.
Do you go to SANFL more than twice a year: No, obviously being in Melb. But I still follow North and there results.
Fav food at the footy: Chips
Fav drink at the footy: No preferance.
Ever been o/seas for a sporting event: Nope.
Fav Adelaide nitespot: Haven't been too many.
Fav Melbourne nitespot: Hawthorn area.
Crazy sporting prediction for 2008- Franklin to win Brownlow, Coleman and Norm Smith.

Brief Survey