Brisbane V WCE

Re: Re: Re: Re: Brisbane V WCE

Originally posted by Freo Hitman
Hey mate & can call you what I like. & I just said you were a bigger clown / idiot than myself , which is a confession that I am prone to bouts of stupidity. & trust me I am not having a cry , I am actually rubbing my hands in anticipation.

Good onya , You & your eagle mates can come here & dish it up if you like .... we'll be ready for the invasion. :cool:

If you think I was being serious about the stuff I said in relation to the Freo Brissie game, you are wrong.

I'm not an idiot like you, when I see a team put in a good effort, I'm able to recognise it, even if it isn't my own team.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Brisbane V WCE

Originally posted by ozzult
If you think I was being serious about the stuff I said in relation to the Freo Brissie game, you are wrong.

I'm not an idiot like you, when I see a team put in a good effort, I'm able to recognise it, even if it isn't my own team.

Couldnt care if you were serious or not.
Good luck to Sydney today.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Brisbane V WCE

Couldnt care if you were serious or not.
Good luck to Sydney today.

I didn't think you were this much of an idiot, but I guess I was wrong.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Brisbane V WCE

I didn't think you were this much of an idiot, but I guess I was wrong.

Gee Wizz whats your problem ???? Is it I hate the WCE and they are losing ???

The games not over yet & I beleive the Eagles can win still

But good luck to Sydney

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Brisbane V WCE

Gee Wizz whats your problem ???? Is it I hate the WCE and they are losing ???

The games not over yet & I beleive the Eagles can win still

But good luck to Sydney
This has nothing to do with the Sydney game you moron.

I can't even be bothered arguing with you.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Brisbane V WCE

This has nothing to do with the Sydney game you moron.

I can't even be bothered arguing with you.

Sook.