birssyboy40

Suspended
Oct 13, 2004
in a house
DOGGIES
Ok i know there is probably a million and 1 threads about him, so if the mods wanna put it in another thread go ahead.
I just wanna know hes training is coming along, hes still one of my fav players.
More importantly, girls how is he looking? Still as sexy as ever.

I haven't actually heard much about his pre-season.

Only things i can say is i'm pretty sure he isn't in the rehab/injured group, and that i heard on the gospel a while ago that he was apparently going to do a really physical demanding form of training through the pre-season.

yes browny is looking good! he is working very hard on the track. everything he is told to do, he does, plus extras, non stop running around basically. i cant see him captaining as he is working to hard on his own self. he will certainly be one to watch.... after each training session he doesnt always go straight back into the rooms with the boys. he stays out and does a running drill that wears the ******** outa him..... i got even sweat on the autograph he gave me! he looks very commited and really serious about his footy atm. i dont know if he has always been like this but he will be a great watch next year!

hope that gave ya some info?

Cogs said:
work tambo uve always got the latest training feedback, keep it up

cheers mate! i try to get down there as often as i can..... may even see if i can get off work early so i can go to training on wednesday! or i could hope that it rains therefore we cant work! lol! either way ill see if i can get up there! go tiges!!!!!!!

birssyboy40 said:
Ok i know there is probably a million and 1 threads about him, so if the mods wanna put it in another thread go ahead.
I just wanna know hes training is coming along, hes still one of my fav players.
More importantly, girls how is he looking? Still as sexy as ever.

mate, we dont have problems with legit questions like what you have said. And having a few jokes. We just have a problem with your more militant posters.

Darth_Tiger said:
thanks sante. see how much respect you can get back tambo! just by changing your name :D

lol shhhhhh! no one is meant to kno! lol! i get plenty of respect through my training post! good stuff! lol! and yes sante.... thanks mate lol! :D

Tambo!!!! said:
yes browny is looking good! he is working very hard on the track. everything he is told to do, he does, plus extras, non stop running around basically. i cant see him captaining as he is working to hard on his own self. he will certainly be one to watch.... after each training session he doesnt always go straight back into the rooms with the boys. he stays out and does a running drill that wears the ******** outa him..... i got even sweat on the autograph he gave me! he looks very commited and really serious about his footy atm. i dont know if he has always been like this but he will be a great watch next year!

hope that gave ya some info?

Thanks for that tambo, keep me updated please. At the doggies i watched him all the time, and imo he was not captain material, doesnt mean im saying hes a crap player, because i know hes not, by reading your post its saying hes doing a lot more work that what he did with us.

LC_15 said:
mate, we dont have problems with legit questions like what you have said. And having a few jokes. We just have a problem with your more militant posters.

Dont worry about the other posters, i think i can guess who thery are, every club has them, yes even the tigers do, but theres nothing we can do about it apart from ignore em. I hate the tigers(sorry guys and girls) but im not about to come on to the tigers board and bag you guys, that just shows no respect. We all ove our footy clubs and hate other clubs, thats just part of footy, and without that love and hate for clubs it would be pretty boring.

Anyway good luck next year, not too much against us but :D , and keep me updated with my brownyboy if ya's can. thanks heaps.

Tambo!!!! said:
lol darf! so is anyone goin to the training tmoz? i might be able to get down ill see whats happening!

lol! i told dad i wont come into work tomorow i have to go to the richmond training! lol! putting footy ahead of work! so hopefully i can get some good info and have a chat to a few tiger players! should be a good arvo out!

Browny