Bruce Springsteen

Hang on I'm the Clarence of this thread. If anyone deserves a PM it's me.
Dead?

... its you of course, who always has the last say on everything on BF.

As you were.
Well if you're going to carry on like a child rather than a grown man, you're going to be called out on it. Simple as that.

Rest my case.

Last word on everything.

Someone disagrees with you (heaven forbid) on anything on Big Footy you have the last say..

... and then go for the cheap shot.

Rest my case.

Last word on everything.

Someone disagrees with you (heaven forbid) on anything on Big Footy you have the last say..

... and then go for the cheap shot.
So you're trying to take the moral high ground yet here you are having a sook when someone is posting something on a public forum that you don't want to see?

OK mate. Whatever. I am the bad guy and you're a saint. :thumbsu:

So you're trying to take the moral high ground yet here you are having a sook when someone is posting something on a public forum that you don't want to see?

OK mate. Whatever. I am the bad guy and you're a saint. :thumbsu:

Problem with you is that you're consistent at it across all of BF.

Eh. Whatever tbh. Thanks for letting me know that there are post limits Gasometer.

Do as you two please.

I am out of here til the next tour.

1024.BruceSpringstein.ms.020113_copy.jpg

Yep.

I love the count downs and welcome anyone else that wants to do one. It's awesome reading how each song resonates with each person and individual thoughts on favourite songs.

All good, but I'd rather be hearing, reading and seeing what the Boss himself is getting up to rather than me beating off about how much I love 'Tunnel of love'...:D...boom boom.

Maybe I will start up a 'Springsteen- News' thread and NSWCROW and I can ponder why the Boss is away for 2 months and is home now riding Ponies and not his Mrs...?

It was ******* horrendous! Haaaaaaaated it!
I listened to it having downloaded Sydney yesterday. I was amazed how badly they stuffed it up. As in, they stuffed it up entirely, had to start again, and then STILL got it wrong.

Can only imagine when would've been the last time that happened to the E Street Band.

He's not doing a lot at the moment though. Next show's not for a month or so. HBO doco doesn't air until April. He's on a bit of a break.

Is it over with Patti?

Seems odd to be away for so long and then off riding ponies or is that the same area he lives?

No he's right. It was an horrendous version. But it was memorable because how often does the E Street Band stuff up Born to Run? Let alone twice.

Could you tell BS was pissed?

It was amazing been down the front and watching him run them...no one dare steps out of what is expected do they on stage? Tightly run ship.

Well he did choke Stevie. Even though it was Max's fault.

I listened to it having downloaded Sydney yesterday. I was amazed how badly they stuffed it up. As in, they stuffed it up entirely, had to start again, and then STILL got it wrong.

Can only imagine when would've been the last time that happened to the E Street Band.
Yeah, I remember looking at someone behind me and saying "too fast", he nodded his head back in agreement. It was terrible.

But when you're going a million miles an hour in Don't Change, it was bound to happen.

Is it over with Patti?

Seems odd to be away for so long and then off riding ponies or is that the same area he lives?
Yes, but she won't leave him if she knows what's good for her.

Nope. Just a "that's the fastest we've played that mother****er."

Is it over with Patti?

He owns a 300 acre farm in Colts Neck New Jersey and they have plenty of horses. Patti is into horses and his daughter Jessica is an equestrian champion rider and does show jumping. She was a reserve on the USA Olympics showjumping team for the 2012 London Olympics.

When Bruce was in Oz and I was watching the GreasyLake news article links and there was a story that Gucci signed up Jessica as a spokeswoman/ambassador for their equestrian products.

Bruce Springsteen