Bryce Gibbs

The whole topic is sad...
Why should Bryce Maurice-Robin-Barry-Andy Gibbs be given any time here?

Do you want us to rave about him?

If he's anything like that hack Murphy, he'll kick the ball 5 feet, go get it himself, and look a million bucks doing it!

Now that's a damaging player !!

Murphy runs around the ground like he's one of Willy Wonka's helpers....

That's enough of Carlton.....I'll start to feel sympathy for them...
I really don't care what you say about him, you're the one having a go at Carlton players before i even said anything. The thing is that most people are gonna say their players ******** don't stink so there really isn't any point to it. Carlton supporters are obviously going to support their players, Richmond likewise.

You must be extremely bored. :(

It's the off season mate......I'm extremely bored...
I'm that bored I might go down to Geelong and watch all the ppl go in and
out of your local CentreLink!!
Oh....no I can't......I've gotta work.....duh

Bryce Gibbs, Bryce Gibbs, Bryce Gibbs (Just to keep on the topic)

It's the off season mate......I'm extremely bored...
I'm that bored I might go down to Geelong and watch all the ppl go in and
out of your local CentreLink!!
Oh....no I can't......I've gotta work.....duh

Bryce Gibbs, Bryce Gibbs, Bryce Gibbs (Just to keep on the topic)

It's called geography. Learn it.

Again, I'm a little surprised why you Tiges fans are so interested in a new Carlton draftee. Anyway, since you're interested, Bryce is doing well at pre-season training. Skills are pretty good. Very balanced mover, bit like a young Hird, and a sensational kick already. Doubt he'll play a whole lot in the middle in 2007, as he is still only 17yo. Will probably lineup on the HF flank V Tiges round 1. :)

730882620jf.jpg

You would be interested to know that Tambling is carving it up parrot. I think it would be in your best interest to go out and find a rock to hide under when you get shown up (once again) for your obvious lack of football knowledge:)

Again, I'm a little surprised why you Tiges fans are so interested in a new Carlton draftee. Anyway, since you're interested, Bryce is doing well at pre-season training. Skills are pretty good. Very balanced mover, bit like a young Hird, and a sensational kick already. Doubt he'll play a whole lot in the middle in 2007, as he is still only 17yo. Will probably lineup on the HF flank V Tiges round 1. :)

730882620jf.jpg

that kid has fat cheeks and a skinny body, even his hair grows the wrong way .............

wont ever make it as an AFL player,

geez he doesnt even own a pair of footy boots, Carlton really are poor.

HEY CARLTON !!! buy the kid some footy boots ya scummy buggers

I reckon Tambling has a bigger build than that white boy.

:p

Great to hear that he's dominating at training. He reminds me a lot of Roden. :)

And your spruiking about Gibbs because of the way he's training:rolleyes:
You get dumber by the minute parrot:thumbsu:

How's your star recruit Cam Cloke going? Any site of Damir down at training yet?

that kid has fat cheeks and a skinny body, even his hair grows the wrong way .............

wont ever make it as an AFL player,

geez he doesnt even own a pair of footy boots, Carlton really are poor.

HEY CARLTON !!! buy the kid some footy boots ya scummy buggers

I reckon Tambling has a bigger build than that white boy.

:p

Old photo - these ones a little bit more recent.
normal_52.jpg

normal_50.jpg

Enjoy. :thumbsu:

Bring back the Danny Frawley Thread and get rid of this crap. Troll or not, who wants to read about Carlton scum on our board. :thumbsd:

does anyone think whats happening at the blues atm is like de ja vu to what happened to us a few years ago regarding their board elections, sitting on the bottom, massive debt ????????

I'm enjoying this quite a bit actually :thumbsu: :D I'm sure Carlton fans dont mind, afterall I do recall some of them on here talking about us being the Rabble that is Richmond.

And you still are. 25 years and counting. :)

You don't see our finance people coming out and saying that we face death like another clubs did recently.
OH yeah, that was your club:)

No we will SAVE OR OWN SKINS.
Pot Kettle Balck

Typical Blues fan, still living in the 80's & 90's

We still have a debt but we have cleaned our act up and arent blowing smoke up our members backsides with election propaganda anymore.

Those are the tell tail signs that a club is in trouble

8 million dollar debt loser :thumbsu: I hope you end up in West Sydney.

No we will SAVE OR OWN SKINS.
Pot Kettle Balck

We already saved our club....let's see if you 'silver spooners' can do some hard graft and get your large bums out of the gutter...

see how hard it is when you can't buy or cheat to get flags...

burn, Carlton, burn....

what goes around....comes around...

:thumbsd:

We already saved our club....let's see if you 'silver spooners' can do some hard graft and get your large bums out of the gutter...

see how hard it is when you can't buy or cheat to get flags...

burn, Carlton, burn....

what goes around....comes around...

:thumbsd:

Ok, thats a bit harsh isnt it?