Buckley hits new low.

Just saw an ad for tonight’s show.
The word COLLINGWOOD again features prominently.
He can take his 300k, but he should stop letting our club be involved in this.

The only promotion I have read about him going on this show are the dozen posts from you.

Just saw an ad for tonight’s show.
The word COLLINGWOOD again features prominently.
He can take his 300k, but he should stop letting our club be involved in this.

Our club survived being involved with the show when Dane Swan was on, it survived when Dale Thomas was on, it survived when Trav Varcoe was on. I think it will be alright this time too :thumbsu:

The show is so much fluff. It has the memory lifecycle of a brain dead gold fish.
If you care what people think about Collingwood for stuff like this then you should maybe have clocked off a while back...

. Get a life, Onya Bucks , good to see you moving on with yours , not that I watch the show , but some of the diatribe that exists on these boards is quite sad
I agree. Onya Bucks! He's a natural fit with all the right words for this.
Classy career move!!

Perhaps the show was looking for a sideways moving prof or whatever and that re sort of a thing for some of the challenges and that re.. like Morris magically appears from in behind the scrub.. flaura and fauna.. or whatever and that re and announces that todaaay.. we're doing the sidewinder or whatever and that re.. Bucks wouldn't have to put up his hand to nominate himself and that re.. they'll all start chanting his name I reckon and that re.. we've got this one guys.. in the ****en bag mate.

You only have to take a look at the bit of plastic fantastic instagram "influencer" he is/was dating to see he's just a cashed up bogan at heart.

In reality if you scratch the surface of his dime store philosophies he's about as deep as Warnie.

This show is a perfect fit for him.

Ive known buckley was going to be on this show for months like many have because it was leaked ages ago.

Im not watching it so can someone tell me if this thread is serious and what has he said on the show that 'brings collingwood into disrepute.' ?

Maybe we can start a thread about the 60 yo bogan vb drinker / winnie reds 'n' no teeth

"Do these guys bring the club into disrepute?"

1641360122455.png

You only have to take a look at the bit of plastic fantastic instagram "influencer" he is/was dating to see he's just a cashed up bogan at heart.

Yep, I read somewhere that Botox Barbie believes that staring straight at the sun everyday is good for you. I'm guessing he isn't hanging with her for the intellectual conversation. Maybe the $300k is to support her guide dog when she needs it.

Happy for Bucks to earn a buck anyway way he wants as long as it's legal of course....

Our club survived being involved with the show when Dane Swan was on, it survived when Dale Thomas was on, it survived when Trav Varcoe was on. I think it will be alright this time too :thumbsu:
None of those were coaching the club.
Coaches are, rightly, held to a higher standard than a player.

$300,000 reasons for Buckley to hit the new low

I would love to go on the show, the challenges would be lots of fun and your being paid a rediclous amount to do so.

No.
Because they don’t prostitute themselves, using the club as leverage.

So Nathan is using the club as leverage? Sounds like a conspiracy theory.

Also the clubs reputation isn't exactly glimmering at the minute, Nathan wasn't exactly wholly and solely to blame for that.

I think you're sensationalising this a little mate,