Religion Burning the Quran

The extremes of the religion always want to rise to the top. Because they're vicious, angry and motivated to f*ck, they always have the loudest voice. The moderates, being more placid overall, forget they have a voice.

The sad thing is that moderate Muslims are being afforded no ability to speak out due to the protection given to the hardcore "community leaders" by pollies and their shameful appeasement. People like Amir Khan get death threats for just putting up a Christmas tree and stuff all happens. Some clown on twitter like Katie Hopkins says something deemed islamophobic and the police are all over it.

The moderates don't get a voice because they are ignored. The usual suspects are too thick to see the damage hate crimes type nonsense does to the voices of moderation.

Hold on a minute.

Science, while far from perfect, at least has a method, and relies on empiricism and logic. It's also wise enough to admit it's theories could be wrong (in fact it relies on the fact it's theories could be wrong).

Religion otoh just relies on blind faith.

I'l take the former over the latter any day of the week.
Yeh yeh yeh
Evolution is a fact,much of what we know of our solar system and indeed the universe is fact.
Sure,the details be they very minor in many cases,may alter as we evolve in knowledge,but most of the overall theories remain the same,a fact!
Just admit you’re wrong for once in your big footy life Mal,free yourself m8!
Just once,go on.....

Yeh yeh yeh
Evolution is a fact,much of what we know of our solar system and indeed the universe is fact.
Sure,the details be they very minor in many cases,may alter as we evolve in knowledge,but most of the overall theories remain the same,a fact!
Just admit you’re wrong for once in your big footy life Mal,free yourself m8!
Just once,go on.....

It's not a question of opinion mate.

Google Karl Popper and/or falsification. Trust me.

26168838_1914745561886255_3213606608263671173_n.jpg

Linda Sarsour(cockroach in Arabic) the leader of the feminist women’s march after trump was elected president,has been questioned about her role in the threatening of a female employee in her office,after it was revealed that the woman accused another male employee of ms sarsours of sexual harassment and misconduct.
Sarsours family have ties to Hamas in Palestine and she openly tweets the positive role sharia would have on the western world and that ex muslim women such as Ayaan Hirsi Ali(an actual vocal human and women rights defender) should have her vagina removed,yep,Hirsi Ali is the victim of FGM,she’s already had her clitoris removed,Sarsour believes she should have the rest removed!
You couldn’t make this up!