BY demand. the second poll on bigfooty posters

I rank those posters out of 10

MACCA - 6.5 Not bad.
JOFFA - 2.5 Unable to socialise with anyone who doesn't barrack for Collingwood. Rude, ignorant, and unfunny.
DEES01 - 5 Um, why is he/she on here? Not that there is anything wrong with you, but this is a thread for the best posters, not "middle of the road" also-rans.
X_BOX_X - 5 newcomer, but not worthy to be on the poll
CJH - 8.5 Pretty classy. Good use of grammar, and knowledgable about footy.
TIGER TANK - 8 Funny guy, who always come up with classy posts. Grammar is always spot on
SANTO. L HELPER - 4 why is he on here? Nothing against you, but this is supposed to be for the best posters.
STEGELATOR - 5 Don't know enough about him.
WESTY BOY - 8 Excellent poster. Very knowledgeable.
JOD23 - 7 Always good value. Good knowledge of basketball, and great loyalty to the Eagles. High quality poster.

If you are going to make a proper list, you should have :

Mr Ripper
Shinboners
GOALden Hawk
CJH
TigerTank
Westy Boy
Old Dark Navy's
Sainter
Eaglesflyinghigh
WCE2000
Alf Andrews
Magpie greg
Bloodstained Angel
Arch
ptw
Dan25
Jod23
Richmond fan#1
Wally
Pessimistic

There are others, but you have to draw the line somewhere.

I always miss out on the polls! :mad: dee_girl9 can I included next time? At least then I can [eventually] die knowing my name was on a BigFooty poll!

If you know this more of you will be voting for X_box_X... his famous, popular.. his been on television.

If you dont remember he was the young man who was seen on the news and sports tonight wearing a bulldogs jumper at a Melbourne meeting.

That was courageous, tough and strong...

Dan is far overrated. Is commited. Maybe addicted.

Dees rule should be in the top 10 or whatever. She is really nice.

JUBJUB and bloodstained angel probably come up with the best stuff.

Originally posted by Dan25
I rank those posters out of 10

MACCA - 6.5 Not bad.

DEES01 - 5 Um, why is he/she on here? Not that there is anything wrong with you, but this is a thread for the best posters, not "middle of the road" also-rans.

SANTO. L HELPER - 4 why is he on here? Nothing against you, but this is supposed to be for the best posters.

If you are going to make a proper list, you should have :

Mr Ripper
Shinboners
GOALden Hawk
CJH
TigerTank
Westy Boy
Old Dark Navy's
Sainter
Eaglesflyinghigh
WCE2000
Alf Andrews
Magpie greg
Bloodstained Angel
Arch
ptw
Dan25
Jod23
Richmond fan#1
Wally
Pessimistic

There are others, but you have to draw the line somewhere.

I think you've been very harsh Dan, Macca is a top poster, very knowledgeble and quite prolific. So is Dees01 and Santos L Helper is a very classy poster, right up there with the best.

As for your list, I reckon some of those are questionable, and you've missed out such luminaries as the great QT, Servo, Elt, Dave, PA1870, Darky, CIK, Rooboy96, not to mention those 3 posters above.

Maybe we should have a Hall of Fame??

Originally posted by ant

I think you've been very harsh Dan, Macca is a top poster, very knowledgeble and quite prolific. So is Dees01 and Santos L Helper is a very classy poster, right up there with the best.

As for your list, I reckon some of those are questionable, and you've missed out such luminaries as the great QT, Servo, Elt, Dave, PA1870, Darky, CIK, Rooboy96, not to mention those 3 posters above.

Maybe we should have a Hall of Fame??

PA1870, knows nothing about anything, except what concerns Port Adelaide. He thinks S.A football is the be all and end all.

Rooboy96 is immature and only contribute inflammatory posts. He doesn't present any worthwhile opinions, he only stirs and acts childish.

The others you mentioned are all good. I knew I'd forget some. Darky is a top poster, as is Dave, Servo, elt and QT. Sorry guys.

I also adjust my rating for Macca up to 7.5 :D

BY demand. the second poll on bigfooty posters