BY demand. the second poll on bigfooty posters

• Thread starter Thread starter dee_girl9

Originally posted by Dan25
The ultimate male poster was Dan24. What happened to that guy?

Dan25

he left just before you arrived.

He was a real twat I have got to tell you.

You are very lucky that you did not have to deal with heim. How does he look himself in the mirror ?

ptw:)

Originally posted by ptw

Dan25

he left just before you arrived.

He was a real twat I have got to tell you.

You are very lucky that you did not have to deal with heim. How does he look himself in the mirror ?

ptw:)

Hopefully with a bag over his head, with eye holes cut out. :D

I rank those posters out of 10

If you are going to make a proper list, you should have :

Mr Ripper
Shinboners
GOALden Hawk
CJH
TigerTank
Westy Boy
Old Dark Navy's
Sainter
Eaglesflyinghigh
WCE2000
Alf Andrews
Magpie greg
Bloodstained Angel
Arch
ptw
Dan25
Jod23
Richmond fan#1
Wally
Pessimistic

There are others, but you have to draw the line somewhere.
where am i dan huh punk???? you wanna go??? :mad:

You are starting to bug me Stegalator.

I like reading the posts of a lot of the nicknames mentioned.

You cannot be on this list. Keep it up and you`ll be on mine.

Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!! Vote me!!!

MACCA - 6.5 Not bad.
JOFFA - 2.5 Unable to socialise with anyone who doesn't barrack for Collingwood. Rude, ignorant, and unfunny.
DEES01 - 5 Um, why is he/she on here? Not that there is anything wrong with you, but this is a thread for the best posters, not "middle of the road" also-rans.
X_BOX_X - 5 newcomer, but not worthy to be on the poll
CJH - 8.5 Pretty classy. Good use of grammar, and knowledgable about footy.
TIGER TANK - 8 Funny guy, who always come up with classy posts. Grammar is always spot on
SANTO. L HELPER - 4 why is he on here? Nothing against you, but this is supposed to be for the best posters.
STEGELATOR - 5 Don't know enough about him.
WESTY BOY - 8 Excellent poster. Very knowledgeable.
JOD23 - 7 Always good value. Good knowledge of basketball, and great loyalty to the Eagles. High quality poster.

Mr Ripper
Shinboners
GOALden Hawk
CJH
TigerTank
Westy Boy
Old Dark Navy's
Sainter
Eaglesflyinghigh
WCE2000
Alf Andrews
Magpie greg
Bloodstained Angel
Arch
ptw
Dan25
Jod23
Richmond fan#1
Wally
Pessimistic

Im humbled by your kind words Dan. Cheers. Although im still yet to get a vote :p

DEES01 - 5 Um, why is he/she on here? Not that there is anything wrong with you, but this is a thread for the best posters, not "middle of the road" also-rans.

Better not say what I think of you Dan. Anyway I have been here as long as you. I say Quality, not Quantity! By the way, I'm a he. Why else would I be on male poll?

.............and?

MACCA - 6.5 Not bad.
JOFFA - 2.5 Unable to socialise with anyone who doesn't barrack for Collingwood. Rude, ignorant, and unfunny.
X_BOX_X - 5 newcomer, but not worthy to be on the poll
CJH - 8.5 Pretty classy. Good use of grammar, and knowledgable about footy.
TIGER TANK - 8 Funny guy, who always come up with classy posts. Grammar is always spot on
SANTO. L HELPER - 4 why is he on here? Nothing against you, but this is supposed to be for the best posters.
STEGELATOR - 5 Don't know enough about him.
WESTY BOY - 8 Excellent poster. Very knowledgeable.
JOD23 - 7 Always good value. Good knowledge of basketball, and great loyalty to the Eagles. High quality poster.

Mr Ripper
Shinboners
GOALden Hawk
CJH
TigerTank
Westy Boy
Old Dark Navy's
Sainter
Eaglesflyinghigh
WCE2000
Alf Andrews
Magpie greg
Bloodstained Angel
Arch
ptw
Dan25
Jod23
Richmond fan#1
Wally
Pessimistic

Ahem! What about me?

dees01,

Sorry mate, but most of the Melbourne posters (except for Big Poppa Pump) are girls. Maybe the red and blue colours attract an unsually high percentage of female supporters. They are sort of "girly" type colours, I reckon when you put them together.

That's OK Dan. Its funny actually. Only 25% of our members are female, one of the worst in the league, so it kind of makes a change.

Dee_girl9,

No need to get narky.

Dees01, I would have thought, from pure observation, there would have been more female Dee fans than that. Oh well, I stand corrected by your greater judgement. There are quite a few teeny boppers though. Probably only behind us.

Why bother having a poll

I am secure enough to know it is me!!!

You may need to establish criteria though to work out who comes second, ie

wit
intelligence
sense of humour
good vocab

etc etc