Bye & Thanks For the Fish Buzz.

For those who dont know Buzzby's West Coast Site is dead (or at least in a long term coma).

I love the independent sites and Buzz's was like Dockerland in the good old days when 14 yo's didnt know it existed (hey I'm still a Dockerland lad not bagging ....I just like the old stuff better than the new stuff).

Buzz can not post on your forum- so just wanted to say good on you, thanks for all your work and hopefully your faithful can make the jump over here. Gees some people will do anything not to cop a bagging from me!

This will make no sense to non-Buzzters but in memorial from the Moo (one last time)

Clap, Clap , Clap

First the escaped goat, now Buzz....what next change the name of the West Perth Cardinals (I dont get out much)?

Moo ooM

demise of Buzz

Hey Buzz,

The news Moo just broke sucks.....bigtime. I thoroughly enjoyed your site, for the most part highly civilised, humour very obvious, especially in your writings.

Thanks for all your hard work, appreciated it.

Originally posted by ImperialPurple
For sure and certain - he will be almost as shattered that he's been called a South supporter as he would be if someone labelled him a Toast supporter....:eek:

That would explain his deep abiding respect for Jako

Originally posted by masai
He has a great love for Daniel Regan-Kerr, as Mish would say "he doesn't threaten the worlds baby oil supplies".

Wouldn't have anything to do with the Sharks connection would it?

I love the way Freo fans claim Kerr as one of their own - a poor benighted soul who has simply lost his way and will one day return to the fold.

And I suspect that Jako's arms are as smooth as a baby's glutes with all that skin care he's applied

Your words brought a tear to my eye Moo. The good old days, Dr D venting his spleen, Dr Alan telling love stories of his times spent getting personal with Collingwood fans, the many identities of Brian1,2 & 3, the tiggers invasion, the insightful Kevie Wiggle, Taz, pheret and to all those I forgot, hope to see all the old Buzz-***** around Big Footy.

Originally posted by Exeter
Wouldn't have anything to do with the Sharks connection would it?

I love the way Freo fans claim Kerr as one of their own - a poor benighted soul who has simply lost his way and will one day return to the fold.

And I suspect that Jako's arms are as smooth as a baby's glutes with all that skin care he's applied

You should know Mish by now :-

1. Gummies (Old East for the old fossils)

2. Freo

3. Woolworths 99 cent thongs.

Originally posted by RIPPER_46
It is what he used to flog (among other things) when he was front man at Marlows.

Any truth to the rumour that your coach has rechristened one if his kids "Jaden"?

I believe he's passionate about them.

Bye & Thanks For the Fish Buzz.