C Section C Season 2011

Betstar (michael and allen Eskander) are betting on the VAFA Grand Finals.

werribee 1.22
ajax 4.25 on opening now

werribee 1.29
ajax 3.9

still seems a big price in a 2 horse race.

Can't believe I'm saying this but go Jackas....money speaks all languages.

as for the Gumbies,don't worry about the big fella's fitness,ready to turn it on ,on wednesday.

A losing ticket has no value. Don't be tempted, bees will win easily. The game may be over by half time.

Been on the money so far in this finals series.

Hope your right les!

Rock solid TT. I am certain of it.....although I'm also tipping monash to win the flag in 2012.....

At about 5:00pm tomorrow there may be a massive plunge on monash to win the flag next year. Lol

A losing ticket has no value. Don't be tempted, bees will win easily. The game may be over by half time.

Been on the money so far in this finals series.

Clearly not a punter les
7/2 in a two horse race is massive.

If the game were to be played 3 times would it be fair to say that ajax could win one of them,if so they are 2/1 this time making the 7/2 overs.

don.t tell ya grandmother,how to suck eggs.

Corporate punting is the scourge of modern day football. Alan Eskander should hang his head in shame. :p

Werribee in the big one by 7 goals ($1.92 at a line of 23.5 pts)
AJAX in the curtainraiser by 5 goals ($1.92 at a line of 17.5pts)

Whack 'em into a multi and you'd get $3.68 for your $1. Handy investment....

Should be 2 great games with each winner pulling away in the last term.

Add to your multi Daniel Riosa for the Norm Smith and Cam Lee for most Disposals and ya should clean up. Looking forward to watching a cracker in the sunshine. Its just rubbish we cant come supports the werribee dicktricks with a froffie or two. Shocking rule whoever got that going.

i'm sure i'll survive if that's the case.got a good thing at ballarat dogs on wednesday night,it too will about $4.5 only this time i'm sure it should be @$2.5.I can smwll the bookies fear from here.

windarra place each way in the 4th today is very interesting at @$15 (centrebet) should be about 5 or 6/1.

see you at the game ,i'm the big guy in trackie pants and a tired looking OC cap.Please feel free to come and say hello and 'I told you so"! lol.

I may be the only adult footy fan who has never bet on a football match outside of a person fiver with an opposition fan ever since I had pocket money to tempt me in the 1980s.

As to the result? I can say with certainty that either one team will win, or it will be a draw.

Werribee to pull away in the 2nd quarter and win quite comfortably.

Scribe to coach St Kilda in 2012.

Ajax have been brilliant. Played the conditions smart. Werribee have been ordinary. 3qtr time Werribee coming home with the breeze, but far to far bak to
Challenge. Ajax smashing in the middle.

It's your money grandma. You will lose it all on Ajax. Full stop.

Lesley, Lesley Lesley.

How much egg can one man have on his face?

I pointed out the massive overs and the betting plunge which Zoofest further highlighted the reasons why they were a good bet.

Your response? See above. Full Stop!!

Scribe picked the bees by 7 goals.
Well done Jackas-first senior flag for a while.

[/b]

Lesley, Lesley Lesley.

How much egg can one man have on his face?

I pointed out the massive overs and the betting plunge which Zoofest further highlighted the reasons why they were a good bet.

Your response? See above. Full Stop!!

Scribe picked the bees by 7 goals.
Well done Jackas-first senior flag for a while.

Maybe the chockers tag can be passed on to the Bee's. Caulfield have no need for it now!

in response to how big were the bets??that's someone else's business,but a corporate bookie changed his price 6 times in 45 minutes ,so I reckon someone had a fair win..4.5,4.25,4.0,3.9,3.8,3.65 and finally 3.5 ..after that i'm not sure coz I'd finished looking at the screen.
I repeat a bizarre price,it is not pften these grubby companies get the assessment so far wrong so it behoves punters to make 'em pay when they do.

congrats to the Jackas,played wonderfully well in the last fortnight

in response to how big were the bets??that's someone else's business,but a corporate bookie changed his price 6 times in 45 minutes ,so I reckon someone had a fair win..4.5,4.25,4.0,3.9,3.8,3.65 and finally 3.5 ..after that i'm not sure coz I'd finished looking at the screen.
I repeat a bizarre price,it is not pften these grubby companies get the assessment so far wrong so it behoves punters to make 'em pay when they do.

congrats to the Jackas,played wonderfully well in the last fortnight

Long trip home for Kirk and the Werribee boys. Well done to Bernie and the Ajax lads.