Ajax 15pts

All the best

Baz

Ajax
Parkdale
Old Geelong
Rupppo
Fitzroy

Am i a genius or am i aiming to finish last. Me thinks the latter. Good Luck to all, should be another great round of footy.

G'day lads.
First time poster, long time reader

Very very confident are the boys down at RupyLand. Been a good week on the track and they reckon they are a huge chance for a sneaky win down at OC! Judging by the tips the boys probably arn't too far off the mark!

RupyBoy out!

just a shout out to all the camberwell boys, good to hear the sledging towards rob "cant even get a game in the sandy twos" cathcart. very humorous stuff...43 possesions and a goal later, stick that one up ya

did rob "cant get a game in the sandy twos" cathcart count all of his 43 possessions so he could tell the twos coach to give him a game?

Mazenod to prevail in a thriller
Caulfield comfortably
Monders by 4 goals
Wells to chalk up 1st win (hope I'm wrong here!)
Beauy...Roys very competitive

how is the massive ruckman from Old Camberwell going? rumours have it he made 2006 VFL Team of the year.... any truth behing the rumour?

I presume you're referring to the club captain, who actually played there last season when they were relegated?

Yes, Warren Carlyle was 1st ruck in the VFL TOTY of 2006 whilst playing with Port Melbourne.

This season he's played 4 games, kicked 5 goals and has made Old Camberwell's best players once.

Astounding figures.

Hope this puts the rumour to bed. :rolleyes: