Mr_X
Rookie
luke bloom and craig lieshcke from wodonga bulldogs in the ovens and murray to port douglas crocs? nay other news on signings?

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Any news on when the Wyche boys will be heading home, we could use them more then you blokes.. Especially Poo
They will be staying up here this year from what I have heard. The drought just isn't offering enough for Poo to head back. Plus it is a very hard environment to leave from up here - has Whycheproof covered with the nightlife, women, standard of footy, weather plus the numerous leisure activities on offer. I know him well and he was almost back there this year, so hold on another year, maybe 09.
DCdog , suppose your talking about Winnie the poo?
Poo being James Coatesworth who plays with the Saints
Queensland Footy Sux *****!!!!
Go The Vics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:d
anyone hear who is taking over from Bernie as the " GM " and has a draw come out yet
Presuming you are talking about Bernie Ohalloran, is he definitely leaving? and how did the great man go in his tenure up north.
Bernie had a lot of time for others and fantastic ideas to get Cairns AFL moving and improving , he had visions , too bad some didn't see them , Mr O'Halloran will be missed
Sparra, Bernie done a great job up here in the Far North and will be missed by a lot of people.
I hear Tyson Lane is coaching Hasting and throwing heaps around. He will be chasing some of those Hawks lads![]()
I heard a rumour Barry White to coach Cobras next year?
Bernie had a lot of time for others and fantastic ideas to get Cairns AFL moving and improving , he had visions , too bad some didn't see them , Mr O'Halloran will be missed
Gidday Fretwell Park hows it going up there. I am a friend of the Lip machine Jeff Lyon. Have they taken over the club house there yet? I coached them in 2000 with not much success but enjoyed my time up there. We were a bit stiff losing three in a row to top 3 sides by under a goal in mid season that probably costs us in the end.
Some of the players I coached were Bill English, Peter English, Darren McQueen, Andy Douglas Lockie brothers, Leonard Warren,
Good Luck
Any names mate?Heard Saints have now picked up a new CHF from Ballarat and Full Back 195cm a built like b/sh.t house. Looks like Joey Busa is throwing in a lot of coin. Good on you Joey keep up the good work and go Saints.
apparently 3 of hawkes best are going to hastings(willie allick)I hear Tyson Lane is coaching Hasting and throwing heaps around. He will be chasing some of those Hawks lads![]()