Full stat line - 25 touches (14 contested) 5 marks, 10 inside 50’s, 9 clearances, 4 tackles

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Was huge. Dismantled us.Full stat line - 25 touches (14 contested) 5 marks, 10 inside 50’s, 9 clearances, 4 tackles
Pretty predictable responselol I couldn't make it to the game tonight.He wasn't BOG though.
He played well. He was quite after half time but yeah he's reached his quota of decent games for a couple of months
lol I couldn't make it to the game tonight.He wasn't BOG though.
He played well. He was quite after half time but yeah he's reached his quota of decent games for a couple of months
well obviously because this is repeat of last year. played a good game against the pies, then the Rayner fans were nowhere to be senior about a year until now. Unfortunately it means nothing now until he backs it up each every week.Pretty predictable response
I'll wait for the coaches votes.Fox footy post match declared him as BOG prior to interview.
C. Rayner - 3 votes
How about just acknowledging he played a great game without trying to get a little snipe in to prove yourself right? On Fox Footy they've compared him to Heeneywell obviously because this is repeat of last year. played a good game against the pies, then the Rayner fans were nowhere to be senior about a year until now. Unfortunately it means nothing now until he backs it up each every week.
"means nothing" lolwell obviously because this is repeat of last year. played a good game against the pies, then the Rayner fans were nowhere to be senior about a year until now. Unfortunately it means nothing now until he backs it up each every week.
I've proved myself right all of the last 2 years. This year will be no different. He played a good game. I've said that already. Not a great game. A good game.How about just acknowledging he played a great game without trying to get a little snipe in to prove yourself right? On Fox Footy they've compared him to Heeney
He was one of the best against Collingwood in round 4 last year. Didn't show up for the rest of the year. That's why it means nothing. We've seen this before. Surely, people aren't falling for it again. Surely!"means nothing" lol
Clearly one of the best players on the ground tonight, if not the best. Reckon it means more than nothing.
Reckon you'll say it means nothing if Petty kicks six in a couple of weeks?He was one of the best against Collingwood in round 4 last year. Didn't show up for the rest of the year. That's why it means nothing. We've seen this before. Surely, people aren't falling for it again. Surely!
Yeah he only had the most clearances on the field and the 2nd most metres gainedI've proved myself right all of the last 2 years. This year will be no different. He played a good game. I've said that already. Not a great game. A good game
You're not doing yourself any favours mentioning anything to do with Heeney. He is still a very average afl player that is 15-23 in the best 23.
Reckon you'll say it means nothing if Petty kicks six in a couple of weeks?
what makes you think he won't disappear until irrelevancy exactly like last year after his standout performance against the pies where everyone I said 'Rayner proved Danster wrong', only for Rayner to prove me right in every game for the rest of the year.Yeah he only had the most clearances on the field and the 2nd most metres gained
let's see how it pans out but you can't have a go at him for the future prematurelywhat makes you think he won't disappear until irrelevancy exactly like last year after his standout performance against the pies where everyone I said 'Rayner proved Danster wrong', only for Rayner to prove me right in every game for the rest of the year.
haha sorry mate, being inundated here. what was your question lolDanny why are you ignoring me? I’m your biggest supporter
I don't think it matters. I don't think even Brisbane fans know where they want Rayner. He could have 9 touches next week for example and everyone will want him forwardWill you join the "Rayner centre mid" campaign Danny?

haha sorry mate, being inundated here. what was your question lol
I don't think it matters. I don't think even Brisbane fans know where they want Rayner. He could have 9 touches next week for example and everyone will want him forward![]()
Why wouldn't I accept it?The big questions…
… IF he gets 10 coaches votes, will Danster understand that it meant Goodwin gave him BOG…
… and if so, will he accept it, or claim some deeper conspiracy surrounding propping up Cam’s “trade value”, or equivalent?
My money is on no, leaving the second question moot.
His first quarter was great. Quiet after half time. He wasn't BOG to me but I will respect what the coaches say in their votes.I was just checking in to see how you are getting on tonight and if you enjoyed Cams BOG performance.
I was a bit flat he didn’t kick the 3 goals and get a chance to salute you but it is what it is.
You should support the lions as your second team, we would welcome you with open arms on the lions board.
yikesWhy wouldn't I accept it?
Have you accepted that he's been a scrub in rounds 0, 1 and 4. He had a bye in round 2. Do you accept that?