Campo

btw i still don't understand why you wanted to be banned makes no sense.....

If you don't try to start anything and make a sensible thread/ post knowone will have a go but anyway.....

That's not how it works there mate.

And i doubt, i stand to be corrected, that i ever trolled there, that's what bay 13 is for

I was referring to the infraction that red issued me prior to my request to be banned.
Was Lance Whitnall a guest moderator? Who is Red?

mediumsizedred.

I still have the infraction in my messages

mediumsizered
BigFooty Moderator

Club: Carlton
Josh Kennedy Player Sponsor 2007

You have received a warning at BigFooty
Dear Merv Neagle,

You have received a warning at BigFooty.

http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=7507561

Reason:
-------
Minor Infraction

I am not a believer in *** for tat trolling on club boards. If you are not happy with the manner of posting by Carlton supporters on the Essendon board, let your moderators know.
-------

Warnings serve as a reminder to you of the forum's rules, which you are expected to understand and follow.

All the best,
BigFooty

Of course i can't view the link anymore

I figured ... but still didn't get the 'red' reference.

I'd like to say I would review that decision, but I'll be buggered if the statute of limitations on this one didn't run out about 5 minutes ago.

I'm backing MS. :cool:

I figured ... but still didn't get the 'red' reference.

I'd like to say I would review that decision, but I'll be buggered if the statute of limitations on this one didn't run out about 5 minutes ago.

I'm backing MS. :cool:

lol, thats fine mate, there is nothing to review

ALL parties are happy with the decision.

I wasn't bitching, and don't want back in , i was just answering the questions i was asked.

Tis cool. Always up for a spot of lighthearted banter. Though I reserve the right to alter my mood at 2 seconds notice and keep people on their toes when it comes to the Blues board.;)

Your missing out dude, Carlton board is full of love and hippies.....ok maybe not but on a side note do you think carlton and essendon supporters hate each other more than any other team???

I have heaps of mates that barrack for essendon but when it comes to the two teams playing off we thrash the crap out of each other....

I believe that apart from the two clubs being so successful, it also has to do with the fact so many carlton/essendon supporters live in the same areas.

Your missing out dude, Carlton board is full of love and hippies.....ok maybe not but on a side note do you think carlton and essendon supporters hate each other more than any other team???

I have heaps of mates that barrack for essendon but when it comes to the two teams playing off we thrash the crap out of each other....

I believe that apart from the two clubs being so successful, it also has to do with the fact so many carlton/essendon supporters live in the same areas.

I have followed footy for quite a long time and i have never known another group of supporters to have so much hatred in them as carlton supporters.
This has been my experience decade after decade.

BLue_Bloys
P.s. Still think your posts are crap..:p

I wouldn't have it any other way ;)

Aplogies for hijacking this thread btw.

Lets hope Campo can play a blinder tomorrow night and kick the winning goal

Now wouldn't that provide some interesting threads......

I have followed footy for quite a long time and i have never known another group of supporters to have so much hatred in them as carlton supporters.
This has been my experience decade after decade.

I wouldn't have it any other way ;)

Well just from my experience at the actual games....smoking at g at half time is the WORST thing lol.....Two years ago fri night game bombers leading by 6 goals, we were mucking about kicking the footy (around 5 essendon 7 carlton) and this bunch of essendon bogans wants to start a fight just coz of our team....

We hear the siren, tell them to come back after the game... carlton win by 4 points, and they don't show up :thumbsd: