Caption this Photo

0,,5805605,00.jpg

[/quote]

"NO seriously Ratts......I really DO have a headache"......

0,,5805605,00.jpg

Fev, there's something i need to tell you but promise me you won't get too angry.
Alright Ratts just tell me!
Earlier today your wife was caught in bed with Lara Bingle.
Whhhhaaaaaattt, nah thats okay Ratts i can't wait to get home now.
Hang on a minute Fev thats just part of it, it was captured on Video and all the boys are up in the meeting room watching it as we speak!

0,,5805605,00.jpg

"Fev, if u keep up that sooking i will have to drop you from the list! You were warned about this last year you bloody la la! Just get on with the job at hand for f**ks sake!"

"sorry Ratts, i will lead from example and wont do it again. I promise!" Shielding his eyes so he dosent give the famous glare he gave Pagan in the west!

Ratts: Listen fev, im not asking for much, just no more dummy spitting on the footy field, i dont care what the umpire does.

Fev: Jeez ratts, what do you think this is, your asking for too much, whats next you want me to keep my boots on? seriously your going to far, why cant you give houlihan a heart and we would have a footballer

0,,5805605,00.jpg

"Hey fev, you think I'd make a good male model?"
Brett: "Your result came back today Brendan, it turns out that, you have an undersized penis."
Fevola: "Where?"

Caption this Photo