Carlton Obsession/Hypocrisy thread

A timely thread on the day the infamous "delusionally positive Richmond supporter" Peter Sassegum was finally banned after being exposed as a Carlscum troll. Obsessed much? :eek:

The funny thing, most of us non-Tiger fans who read the Richmond board already had Sassegum figured out, it amazes me how long it took for you guys to work it out :D :D

1995, that's 13 years.

You weren't even alive that long ago.
Actually I was front row behind the goals mate
Had to put up with the Cats cheers squad crying
You can watch the replay and see me lean over often telling Barnes to do something and patting SOS on the back for whipping God!

Actually I was front row behind the goals mate
Had to put up with the Cats cheers squad crying
You can watch the replay and see me lean over often telling Barnes to do something and patting SOS on the back for whipping God!

Ahhh t'was a great day Guns. REALLY looking forward to tearing the place right apart at the next one. :D:thumbsu:

Seems like Stronzo has tured his efforts away from West Coast in anticipation of Freo coming 16th this year. Don't worry mate we won't leave you out this year when you keep getting flogged

Everybody still slitting their wrists on the Cat board you have to come where the action is on ours? Just come out of the closet and switch like deep down inside you know is right

the only team boards I have been on recently are Carlton-to hang shit (however sucessfully/unsuccessfully it was) and the Hawthorn Mustard Pot to have a debate about the merits of rodeo with OneEyedHawk. And talking of switching from Geelong to Carltank-how's your mate Judas_Pride?

Merits of rodeo - those cold winter nights must race by at your place
Judds really good
There is a Santa in out shopping centre and I saw a Cats juniour fan sitting on his knee
Santa said
"what do you want for Xmas kiddie?"
The child replied
"I just want a heart, any heart for my footy team."

Merits of rodeo - those cold winter nights must race by at your place
Judds really good
There is a Santa in out shopping centre and I saw a Cats juniour fan sitting on his knee
Santa said
"what do you want for Xmas kiddie?"
The child replied
"I just want a heart, any heart for my footy team."
Do you even have a clue what you post? Ever been to a rodeo?

I grew up on a farm, and even watch rodeo on fox. But I would be surprised if I found somebody on BF who would understand. Perhaps my quest has ended. I will put on an old Nitty Gritty Dirt Band record, get my lassoo dusted and off and we can have a ho-down.

Yeah, I post on another forum with heaps of country stuff. And on the ho-down note, heading to a B&S this weekend to get sizeably shitfaced.

Seems like Stronzo has tured his efforts away from West Coast in anticipation of Freo coming 16th this year. Don't worry mate we won't leave you out this year when you keep getting flogged
Aww diddums, someone is feeling left out :eek:
I saw this thread while in the corresponding hypocrisy thread on the Carltank board. I love it. A poster with half a brain-and look at the reaction.
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=524881
That is a cracker tex, the guy is speaking the truth and the mob start foaming at the mouth.

Carlton Obsession/Hypocrisy thread