Carlton supporters

• Thread starter Thread starter Veer Right

Stringer is better than all of them. We struggle when he’s out injured.

2015 AA level stringer maybe.

These days he’s an overhyped downhill skier, like he has pretty much been from 2016 onwards. He just plays more midfield minutes these days.

lol. I think you mean, how the blues handle the dees. You guys basically lost to hawthorn last week, lets pump the brakes.
The only overlap in wins so far is Melbourne has beaten Doggies So ?

Ive never seen so many Blues flogs on the Bay... with the exception of Elmer Dudd, the Grumpy old f*** who posts more like Johnny Walker Red than Laphroaig, and JABSY, the rest are a bunch of downhill skiers

Ive never seen so many Blues flogs on the Bay... with the exception of Elmer Dudd, the Grumpy old f*** who post more like Johnny Walker Red than Laphroaig, and JABSYm, the rst are a bunch of downhill skiers
Its a fail dump from the main board thread...

I give em one less.... then:

cool smoke GIF

We aren't Robinson Caruso there though - how would Richmond have gone in at least two of those Grand Final wins without Dustin Martin ?

Bulldogs without Bontempelli. I can concede Melbourne had Petracca and Oliver.

News flash: side wouldn’t be as good without best players

Love this crap, seems to me some people are getting a bit worried a sleeping giant is waking. We have some way to go yet but we are finally heading in the right direction and I think some people are pretty concerned about it.

On Pixel 5 using BigFooty.com mobile app

lol?

Nek minnit

How are Bevo's Bogans going?

Is Bont recovering from his shoulder surgery for having to carry your pathetic team of passengers since the 2016 grand final?;

How are Bevo's Bogans going?

Is Bont recovering from his shoulder surgery for having to carry your pathetic team of passengers since the 2016 grand final?;
Nah he’s playing with two injuries by the looks of things at the moment. Doesn’t help when the team around him is mentally cooked and heavily imbalanced.

Hey do you know when Carltons winning streak DVD will come out? Might pick it up as a birthday present for a mate. Next best thing behind a premiership DVD set (which I own).

This really feels like it's building towards massive disappointment for the Blues fans. I'm not saying it's going to happen this Sunday (although the Suns are capable of beating Carlton at Metricon) but the Blues will come crashing back to Earth eventually. Two weeks in a row now they've completely frozen in the second half after building a 30+ point lead at halftime and barely got over the line in both games. That's not a sustainable way of winning games.
And they were exposed today. Now they'll be facing a Port Adelaide side that will be absolutely desperate for a win and could even regain both Aliir and Gray for the Easter Sunday match. The competition is so cut throat these days that Carlton could find themselves outside the 8 this time next week if they lose to Port Adelaide and it's mainly due to Carlton currently having the worst percentage of all the top 11 teams. All it's going to take is two of the following four results to occur next week - Collingwood beating Brisbane, Gold Coast beating St Kilda, Richmond beating Adelaide and/or Hawthorn beating Geelong.

Carlton lost against Gold Coast as I predicted last week in this thread

But they've still got their red carpet fixture to walk down, they're still 3-1 with a relatively healthy list (minus Cripps now with his hammy), and a 1-2 game headstart against some of their competitors

Which means they can afford to play badly against teams like Gold Coast and remain very likely to make the 8

Nah he’s playing with two injuries by the looks of things at the moment. Doesn’t help when the team around him is mentally cooked and heavily imbalanced.

Hey do you know when Carltons winning streak DVD will come out? Might pick it up as a birthday present for a mate. Next best thing behind a premiership DVD set (which I own).

Good to see our tax dollars are putting income into your account to pay for the necessities in life